Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
AUD

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotel
  2. Indonesia(46,045 hotel)
  3. Bali(14,555 hotel)
  4. Badung Regency(7,671 hotel)
  5. Poppies(101 hotel)
  6. Palm Garden Kuta

Palm Garden Kuta

B&B
Jl Popies II No 19 Kuta Bali , Poppies, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
Functional Hall Palm Garden Kuta
See All Photos
Traveloka
8.1 Convenient

From 558 reviews

See our top reviews!

Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.

Best budget hotel for backpackers.
Amiseno G. L.
Facilities
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
WiFi
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 558 reviews

8.1
Convenient
Fantastic
113
Very Good
280
Satisfying
76
Average
89
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
RA
2 Reviews
5.1
/ 10
5.1
We arrived at 1 AM, already requested for large bed, but didn't get it bcs the staff said no room available. In fact quite many room empty beside our room. We entered the room, AC didn't work and there is a fan also didn't work. We asked for change the room bcs of it, the staff with emotionally said you can't change the room. Really not friendly at all 😤. We said to him, AC and fan not working, he answered us with the statements, there is AC why you need Fan with emotional and really not good attitude zzzzz 😠🤬. After we pushed to change the room, he let us to move, we said thank you to him, but he didn't answered our thanks at all. And btw the room condition not clean enough, the bed sheet sticky, the toilet condition bad, dirty, no toiletries inside, the water also not fresh. Really won't going back again. Thank you.

Like this review?

EA
1 Reviews
5.5
/ 10
5.5
I stayed for a night. The bed sheet was sticky and there was hair on the pillow.

Like this review?

2 Reviews
Family vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5

Like this review?

H
1 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8
thanks for the kindness, quite near into kuta beach.. i'd like to recommendation to others

Like this review?

8 Reviews
Backpacking
9.4
/ 10
9.4

Like this review?

WW
3 Reviews
5.8
/ 10
5.8
We booked two rooms and paid for one night. When we arrived at the hotel, the staff said that there is no reservation under my name and all rooms are fully booked. We contacted the online agent to clarify this issue. But after around an hour, the staff gave us two rooms like what we booked. This is weird, yet unpleasant service. Especially we were really tired after such a long flight. Also, this never happened before. We never have any issue check in with online booking until this happened.

Like this review?

14 Reviews
Family vacation
4.9
/ 10
4.9
At first, the reception brought me to the fan room. When I said that I had booked the air-conditional room. He told me to wait 20 minutes, then he took me to a very dirty room. I was supprised about it. The room seems not to be cleaned frequently, the fungi grow on many places in the bathroom. We have to wear shoes in this room, which we never do it before. and the staff is not kind at all. If I had a chance, I would never book this hotel.

1 liked this review

TT
2 Reviews
Romantic Vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5
The breakfast might not have many of options but it's so helpful. We had a great time staying there. We have full access to swimming pool, the room is clean and the staff are nice enough. the flash is not working though so we do it conventionally. but still thank you. we have a great 5 days there.

1 liked this review

4 Reviews
Family vacation
9.4
/ 10
9.4

1 liked this review

AJ
2 Reviews
Backpacking
8.5
/ 10
8.5

Like this review?

1
2
3
...
30
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: From 14:00
Check-out: Before 12:00

Location
Staying at Palm Garden Kuta is a good choice when you are visiting Poppies.

The B&B has a very good location, also near the Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS), which is only 3.47 km away.

The B&B is located only 5.11 km away from Benoa Harbour.

This B&B is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Palm Garden Kuta

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Palm Garden Kuta will also give you a pleasant stay.

Palm Garden Kuta is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Palm Garden Kuta is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

Palm Garden Kuta is the right choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation in Poppies.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Palm Garden Kuta is a B&B with great comfort and excellent service according to most B&B's guests.

Staying at Palm Garden Kuta will surely satisfy you with its great hospitality and affordable price.

Read More
Hotel Policy
You may be required to present valid government-issued identification at check-in, along with credit card or cash to cover deposits and incidentals. Special request may depend on hotel's availability at check-in and may cost extra fee. Special request availability is not guaranteed. Hotel may charge you additional fee for each extra person after reserved room's maximum capacity.
Read More
Facilities
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Early check-in
    • Room service
    • Safety deposit box
    • WiFi in public area
  • In-room Facilities
    • Desk
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Hotel Services
    • 24-hour security
    • Luggage storage
    • 24-hour Receptionist
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Shops
    • Supermarket
  • General
    • Smoking area
    • Terrace
  • Things to Do
    • Garden
  • Transportation
    • Bicycle storage
      Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
      24 Hour Customer Service1800-954-576 or +61 29-053-7140