7.5
Pleasant
From 59 reviews
Provided by travellers on
Cleanliness

7.9

Room Comfort

7.6

Meal

8.0

Location

7.4

Service and Facilites

7.8

People often mention about Mahayun Guest House Syariah
All
Accessibility (2)
Ambiance (2)
Hotel Area (2)
Variety (2)
Distance to City Center (1)
Surroundings (1)
Family Friendly (1)
Bedroom (1)
Bathroom (1)
Price (1)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveller Reviews Mahayun Guest House Syariah

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
Dediesputra S.
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 71 week(s) ago
I forgot to take pictures. Maybe next time.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Lodio H.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 77 week(s) ago
Alhamdulillah fasilitas lengkap, kamar mandi, toliet, dobel tisu, teko + kopi, ac, tv, untuk yang muslim udah disediakan sajadah jug sama bapak ownernya, btw ada fasilitas baru dari pihak mahayun, yaitu kolam renang, bisa dapet sarapan juga bila pesn kamar + sarapan, kalo untuk staff dan ownernya ga usah diraguin kebaikan dan keramahannya.
Read More
4 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Ratihayu C. W.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.4
/10
Reviewed 90 week(s) ago
Neatly clean, no smell in the room and fast service.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Muhammad I.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 156 week(s) ago
Overall good. Friendly service, convenient location. Clean rooms. Clean toilets. AC in good condition. Suggestions for adding toothbrushes for guests. Then if you choose a room close to the restaurant, you might get a little noisy if the restaurant is having an event, so I prefer to choose a room that is not near the restaurant. Or maybe the restaurant can increase the level of room tightness. Overall okay. Very worth it with the price.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
5 people find it helpful
Indahnf
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 157 week(s) ago
Bagus, bersih, stafnya juga ramah ramah
3 people find it helpful
desy s.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 161 week(s) ago
Friendly staff, comfy and affordable.
1 people find it helpful
Hamzah B.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
4.8
/10
Reviewed 173 week(s) ago
The service is not good, I ordered a night from out of town and was tired, it turned out to be a sharia hotel but there was no explanation, not served at all, if I knew it was sharia from the start I would have canceled and refunded, I also ordered a room with 2 beds but I was left to check first in, there were no 10 minutes I was released, at 1 pm I looked for the hotel, everything was full which finally I couldn't stay.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
15 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
19 May 2022
We apologize for the inconvenience during check-in at Mahayun guesthouse Syariah. For unmarried couple guests who have already booked 1 room, it is recommended to book 1 other room to meet Sharia requirements. Once again we are sorry. Greetings Mahayun
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Agnesta P.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.0
/10
Reviewed 226 week(s) ago
Terlalu banyak peraturan yang membuat tidak nyaman para tamu.
9 people find it helpful
Eddy S.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.2
/10
Reviewed 233 week(s) ago
We ordered and paid for the Family Suite 3 person type room, but what we received was the Deluxe Room because the type we asked for was already filled ... Because it was late at night we were forced to accept it without any other choice. Disappointing.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
19 Mar 2021
Hi Eddy, We regret the unpleasant experience you had with us. We are continuously working for improvements and we assure you that your next stay is awesome with us. Regards, Bayu!
MeTy R.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.1
/10
Reviewed 253 week(s) ago
The CS and the telephone were not picked up even though I wanted to ask for an alternative way, because the flood was all closed, it was already late at night when the tests were closed, the flood on the telephone was not answered.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
5 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
10 Nov 2020
Hi Mety, We regret the unpleasant experience you had with us. We are continuously working for improvements and we assure you that your next stay is awesome with us. Regards, Indah!
Ade N. C.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.0
/10
Reviewed 266 week(s) ago
For the room and the atmosphere is quite pleasant but for cleanliness the room is not clean in the sheets are dirty, Lots of fur and unfortunately 1 room cannot be more than 2 people must be charged the price again.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
Dianita N. A.
icon-Backpacking
Backpacking
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 274 week(s) ago
When you get a murce promo, you can feel the room comfortably, AC warm water under 100 thousand is the best.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
Rakhmansyah
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.0
/10
Reviewed 283 week(s) ago
Room was not cleaned on the second day of stay.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
5 people find it helpful
Fajar S.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
4.8
/10
Reviewed 285 week(s) ago
even though in his defense he came to mahayu when he was there, he asked for the cancellation of the pickup in the same high school so he couldn't be canceled. Don't just grgr how much money your customers are disappointed with this problem. yeah this solution should be the right solution so there is no response # it is already very bad at this place
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Annisa L. L.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.4
/10
Reviewed 301 week(s) ago
Not bad is for the guest house in the Turin area.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Vanny A.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 303 week(s) ago
Double deluxe room. overall the rooms are in good condition, maybe because of the new building. So comfortable, clean too. The bathroom was clean too. Unfortunately the bed sheet has red spots, the bed cover too. Also because the thin wall next to the room was the kitchen, so it was very audible. Moreover, at that time many employees laughed and chatted if they wanted to sleep. Hmm not recommended, it's okay at night. Plus at that time the employees of the morning were clean, clean, live in music, but he said because they did not know if anyone slept there. This is lack of coordination, if you want to rent another room type, sweet family and sweet double. Because it is located outside the restaurant. It's me because I bring a baby, hopefully it's useful for others.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Sandy J.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.0
/10
Reviewed 303 week(s) ago
The owner is too annoyed, privacy is disturbed.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Ou Cheng H.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 304 week(s) ago
Failure to check in, you need to register a lot of documents, it is too much trouble. Next time you can only go to a high-end hotel.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Kristina P.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 306 week(s) ago
Really recommended, the place is comfortable, nice, clean also the food is delicious.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Paul G. T.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 311 week(s) ago
Steady beautiful new building quiet.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
Number of reviews per page
20
40