8.8
Very Good
From 387 reviews
Provided by travellers on
Cleanliness

9.0

Room Comfort

8.9

Meal

8.4

Location

8.6

Service and Facilites

8.8

People often mention about Senia Hotel Nha Trang
All
Room Space (13)
Distance to City Center (11)
Staff Friendliness (11)
Bathroom (10)
Bedroom (9)
Surroundings (8)
Ambiance (7)
Variety (7)
In-house Restaurant (7)
Hotel Area (6)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveller Reviews Senia Hotel Nha Trang

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
N***o
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 4 day(s) ago
The staff and receptionist are very nice and friendly.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
NGUYEN V. S.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 1 week(s) ago
Very nice, clean, good facilities and very friendly staff.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
LAM V. S.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
Friendly and enthusiastic staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
LAM V. S.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
Friendly and enthusiastic staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
LAM V. S.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
Friendly and enthusiastic staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
L***M
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
Friendly and enthusiastic staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Tiffany N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
I booked a room with no view, at first I was worried but when I got the room it was better than expected, the room had no view but the toilet had a sea view which was very chill, the breakfast was okay. Walking to the beach was also quite nice. The only regret is that it's a bit far from the center
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Vo Thi N. T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.8
/10
Reviewed 5 week(s) ago
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights, motorbike rental for 150k/day, room was quite clean, staff was friendly. I stayed in a room with a city view, it was very chill. 8/10
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Thii L. T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
everything is ok -1₫ is a big bed but the mattress is for 2 single beds so lying on it makes my back hurt a bit :(((
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
n***g
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.0
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
Booked a room with a view but got a room without a view, the room area was too small making it cramped.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
1***g
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.5
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
The food is not diverse and after eating it is easy to get diarrhea or constipation.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
T***A
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
Clean, new rooms. Enthusiastic staff. Food buffet is quite diverse. Near the beach but quite far from the center.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Nhơm H. H.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 10 week(s) ago
Cute, luxurious, cheap and has a great sea view. Enthusiastic and friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet with a variety of dishes
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
P***n
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.3
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
I stayed here for the second time and will definitely come back again. Everything was ok except for the breakfast buffet at the restaurant. The taste was okay but the dining experience was not good. The waiter hurriedly cleared the table when we had not finished eating yet, the food was still on the table and we were still eating right there.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
T***n
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.5
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
The air conditioner doesn't work, the room is very hot, the refrigerator is not cold, the bathroom has poor drainage.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
5 people find it helpful
Liêm N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
My 3 days 2 nights experience here was wonderful. If I come back to NT, I will still visit the hotel again. Thank you very much.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
5 people find it helpful
G***t
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.5
/10
Reviewed 13 week(s) ago
The daily housekeeping staff usually cleans quite sloppily, the location is far from the center. Nice view, relatively affordable price
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Huynh M. T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.4
/10
Reviewed 13 week(s) ago
Been here many times so found it very OK
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Pham N. P. u.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 14 week(s) ago
The room is clean but a bit small, the view is beautiful. The staff is super cute, the food is delicious. I will come back hihi
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
K***u
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.6
/10
Reviewed 16 week(s) ago
When booking, the room had a sea view but when checking in and looking at the bill, it had a mountain view. I don't know how travel does business but downgraded the room for the guest. The hotel did not support changing the room for the guest while I had taken a photo of the proof when booking. The hotel did not handle the problem but told the guest to contact travel to handle it themselves. I paid for a sea view but got a mountain view, but I couldn't get through to travel. THANH THUY, the hotel manager, handled the problem poorly. In addition, the receptionist and the room attendants were lovely.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
19 May 2025
Warm greetings from Senia Hotel! First of all, the hotel would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying at the hotel. We are sorry to hear that you have encountered some inconveniences during your stay. After reviewing the incident, the hotel would like to share more clearly as follows: From the moment we received your feedback, the hotel tried to support you as much as possible by checking your booking information, contacting the partner and sending a confirmation email. The partner also responded that you booked a Deluxe City View room - exactly as the information displayed on the voucher. The final step is to contact the partner Traveloka directly for further processing, however, since you cannot call the switchboard, the hotel has provided full contact information for Traveloka support so that you can work directly. We look forward to receiving your sympathy because the hotel has cooperated and supported to the maximum extent possible. Once again, thank you and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Best regards!
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Number of reviews per page
20
40