Home
/
Flights
/
Kuala Lumpur

Cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Search and book cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Routes

Airline

Schedule

Price from

Penang (PEN) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
AirAsia Berhad (Malaysia)
Sunday, 11 Aug 2024
USD 8.60
Kuantan (KUA) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Malaysia Airlines
Thursday, 01 Aug 2024
USD 9.10
Penang (PEN) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Batik Air (Malaysia)
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024
USD 12.62
Penang (PEN) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Firefly
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024
USD 14.77
Padang (PDG) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Super Air Jet
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024
USD 15.72
Langkawi (LGK) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Multiple Airlines
Sunday, 04 Aug 2024
USD 25.93
Langkawi (LGK) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Multiple Airlines
Tuesday, 06 Aug 2024
USD 27.13
Langkawi (LGK) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Multiple Airlines
Saturday, 03 Aug 2024
USD 27.51
Medan (KNO) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
AirAsia Indonesia
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024
USD 29.64
Langkawi (LGK) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Multiple Airlines
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024
USD 30.81

Airline Partners

Domestic & International Airline Partners
We are partnering with various airlines across the globe to get you to wherever you need to be.

Payment Partners

We are partnering with the most reliable payment service providers to make sure every transaction is smooth and worry-free!

Popular Landmarks