G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Hotels
8.3
/10
Very Good
696 reviews

What Guests Say About Their Stay

Accessibility (17)
Surroundings (13)
Staff Friendliness (11)
Distance To City Center (10)
Inosensius S. S.
8.7
/ 10
The location is strategic, near the center of souvenirs, near the tourist center (Kuta beach) and near the airport
See original
Alregra R.
8.8
/ 10
Clean, comfortable hotel, close to krishna, near the airport, staff are friendly.
See original
Yulie F. S.
9.1
/ 10
Strategically located hotel walking distance to the 24-hour krisna gift shop, clean and comfortable rooms
See original
Yan W.
9.7
/ 10
The rooms are clean, the pool is cool.
See original
Wahyu S. M.
9.7
/ 10
Highly recommendation. Deck to krishna souvenir, culinary, and one lane with joger. The nights to eat was good because in the way of tuban
See original
In the Area
See Map
Jl. Raya Tuban No.111, Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, 80361

Main Facilities

See more
AC
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is a hotel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Tuban. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.
See more
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta Address: Map & Location

Jl. Raya Tuban No.111, Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
Discover More Places
Lobby G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Lobby 2 G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Discover More About G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Location


G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is a hotel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Tuban.

About G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is a hotel near Airport, an ideal accommodation while waiting for your next flight. Enjoy a satisfying place to rest during your transit.

From business event to corporate gathering, G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

Get the best deal for finest quality of spa treatment to unwind and rejuvenate yourself.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta exclusively for you.

G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

With all facilities offered, G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is the right place to stay.

All facilities in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Swimming Pool G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Swimming Pool
Functional Hall G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Functional Hall
Lobby G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Lobby
Accommodation Services G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Accommodation Services
Bedroom G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Bedroom

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Early check-in
  • Elevator
  • 24-hour room service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast restaurant
  • Dinner restaurant
  • Lunch restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box

General

  • AC
  • Banquet
  • Family room
  • Non-smoking room
  • Swimming pool
  • Smoking area

Accessibilty

  • Accessibility equipment
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Roll-in shower

Hotel Services

  • Bellhop
  • Early Check-in
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security
  • Laundry service

In-room Facilities

  • Bathrobe
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower
  • TV

Nearby Facilities

  • ATM/Banking
  • Gift shop
  • Supermarket

Food and Drinks

  • Breakfast
  • Buffet breakfast

Things to Do

  • Outdoor pool
  • Spa

Transportation

  • Area shuttle with surcharge
  • Shopping center shuttle (surcharge)

Business Facilities

  • Meeting facilities
  • Projector

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Accommodation Policy & General Information in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - to 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, hotel has room that provide breakfast
Available rooms at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
120
Number of floors in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
6
Another facilities in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
Early check-in, 24-hour room service, Breakfast restaurant, Dinner restaurant, Lunch restaurant

Frequently asked question in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

What are available facilities at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta?
There are top facilites at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta such as AC, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator. (some may require extra charges)
What Time is Check In & Check Out at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta?
Check-in time at G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is staring from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at before Before 12:00. If you need a hotel early check-in or late check-out, you can submit a special request during your booking. Important: Special requests for flexible check-in or check-out times are subject to availability and cannot be guaranteed. If having an early check-in or late check-out is important for your travel plans, please review the cancellation policy before confirming your reservation.
Does G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta provide breakfast?
Yes, G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.
What is The Star Hotel Classification of G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta?
G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta is officially classified as a 3.0-star hotel. This star hotel classification indicates the standard of facilities and services provided to guests.
How many floors does G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta have?
G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta has 6 floors.
See All

More Reviews from Other Guests in G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

8.4
Very Good
From 691 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.3

Room Comfort

8.3

Meal

7.5

Location

8.9

Service and Facilites

8.2

People often mention about G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
All
Bedroom (10)
Accessibility (9)
Ambiance (9)
Surroundings (8)
Staff Friendliness (8)
Room Space (7)
Bathroom (7)
Distance to City Center (6)
Hotel Area (6)
Family Friendly (5)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
I***I
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
satisfactory service and staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
r***f
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 10 week(s) ago
The hotel staff was very friendly, check-in/out time was very easy.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
macks h. f. m.
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.8
/10
Reviewed 19 week(s) ago
strategic location, but the room is not clean, the bedsheets are full of stains, so it is not comfortable
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Aug 2025
Dear Macks h. F. M. Warmest Greetings from Hotel G’sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Thank you for your attention and input and assessment for us. For the input of less clean rooms will be a priority for improving our services and facilities also regarding the quality of the bed sheets that look less clean due to age we understand and it has also been our program to replace and update guest facilities, once again we apologize for the inconvenience while staying at our property and thank you for your input. We hope that other satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can see you again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
e***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 23 week(s) ago
The hotel staff is friendly. The room is not spacious enough, feels a bit cramped. The floor is not clean enough, there is still dust on the floor & outside terrace.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Aug 2025
Dear Mr. Endardi. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Thank you for your attention and input and assessment for us. To enter the room that is not spacious enough to feel a bit cramped, perhaps we suggest you for your next visit to choose a room type above the one you booked yesterday (Deluxe type). We have Grand deluxe and Suite room types, sir. I hope you are willing to try to book one of the 2 rooms. Sorry for the cleanliness of the floor and the outside terrace or balcony will be a priority for improving our services and facilities, this will be our program to improve cleanliness procedures and the work of the team maintaining and preparing the cleanliness of guest rooms, once again we apologize for the inconvenience while staying at our property and thank you for your input. We hope that other satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can see you again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***y
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 29 week(s) ago
the towels are really shabby, when I just checked in there were only a few tissues left in the bathroom, the phone in the room was dead and didn't work, they said it was being repaired so I couldn't call the receptionist, the bedsheets were full of stains..oh my, that's really bad. even though the mattress and pillows were comfortable and soft, the color of the bedsheets, blankets and pillowcases were really shabby, there was no doormat, the soap was empty but there was shampoo, the water on the bathroom floor was stagnant and I got bitten, the curtains were full of holes and really dirty, the sofa had lots of stains, there were 2 mineral water bottles, the hotel was okay physically but the cleanliness and service were lacking.. not recommended!!
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
D***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 40 week(s) ago
Everything is quite good and as expected.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
G***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.3
/10
Reviewed 45 week(s) ago
Okay all, especially the distance is quite good everywhere. But the room is damp,
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
G***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
Everything is okay but the room is damp and you have to ask the receptionist first for a mat.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
VALENTINA D.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful with information about the hotel.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
VALENTINA D.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful when the bathroom door wouldn't close.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Valentina, Ms. Warmest Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for your assessment and constructive input for us. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can meet again in the future and we can meet your expectations and improve our shortcomings. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
l***a
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.3
/10
Reviewed 47 week(s) ago
The bathroom stinks and the room is stuffy with no view. The hallway is dark and scary.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
m***n
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 47 week(s) ago
It seems like this hotel is an old hotel… lots of mosquitoes….
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for the input provided, Sorry for the inconvenience due to mosquitoes, when staying at our place, for the input we have communicated with the pest and mosquito control to further handle the complaints and input of this guest. We will increase the spraying and cleaning of the area especially in this rainy season. Hopefully in the future we can provide better service and hope to meet again in the future and we are sure we can meet expectations and improve our existing shortcomings. Once again, thank you for your input and attention. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
mesach f. s.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 48 week(s) ago
I booked for 30 Dec 24 - 1 Jan 25, it was clearly written request 1 large bed and was not given because the hotel was fully booked, request to be made join bed was rejected with the reason there was a table in the middle (and I was very disappointed) the reason I asked for 1 large bed because my body is big! If using a small bed tends to fall off the mattress easily, wherever I book a hotel always 1 large bed (queen bed). Entering the room there are many mosquitoes and toilet flies, the floor is full of cigarette butts, the corners are sandy like ant houses, the bed is defective, the bathroom walls are leaking with mold. I understand the price that is set high because of the new year, but please pay attention to the cleanliness and suitability, whether or not it is appropriate if a room with things like this is sold. Your occupancy may be high, but also look at the quality of the room. I paid 750,000 / night for a room like this
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Mr. Mesach F. Warm Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your holiday trip in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for the input provided, Sorry for the inconvenience regarding the availability of the type of bed according to your request at our place, For this input, we have communicated with the sales and room reservation team to contact the online booking facility provider so that they can sort out the availability of rooms from the beginning according to the type of bed so as to reduce the disappointment of prospective buyers like your experience. Hopefully in the future we can provide better service and hope to meet again in the future and we are sure we can meet expectations and improve our existing shortcomings. Once again, thank you for your input and attention. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Prayogo S.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 50 week(s) ago
The staff is friendly and responsive. Although the pool is small, it's okay for just playing around.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
16 Dec 2024
Dear Mr. Prayogo, Warm Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Once again, thank you for the assessment that you have given and your positive input. Hopefully we can meet again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
b***i
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.8
/10
Reviewed 54 week(s) ago
The deficiencies are in the toilet, lack of attention to the stock of liquid soap and shampoo, when they run out they are not refilled. How come guests have to beg?
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Dec 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Sorry for the inconvenience in our service especially with the lack of guest suplis in the bathroom. We will improve the control system of the room cleaning process and the final preparation of all rooms to be more detailed. Hopefully with your input we can be better in the future, once again thank you for your positive input, hopefully we can meet again in the future and we can meet expectations and improve our shortcomings. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
M***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.0
/10
Reviewed 54 week(s) ago
The service is not friendly and, there are friends who come and are questioned by the security guard. Asked to report and asked for ID card. No wonder it's quiet because they don't learn from other hotels. I've moved from hotel to hotel and never had a guest come and be asked for ID card or anything because the hotel is quiet. No wonder it's quiet and I'm lazy to come too
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Dec 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Thank you for your input on the guest reception procedure for those who will visit or meet our guests who have stayed at our place. There are procedures that we must do for the comfort and privacy of guests who stay and the security of all our guests, so for that reason we must do the procedure for visitors who will meet especially have to go to our guest rooms who have stayed. Hopefully with the input you provide can be an evaluation and improve the existing system. Once again thank you and see you in the next opportunity with system improvements that make guests even more comfortable. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***I
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.5
/10
Reviewed 58 week(s) ago
Asked to pay extra because there was a stain on the sheet even though it was a hotel laundry utility and not the guest's responsibility.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
18 Nov 2024
Warm Greetings from G'sign style Hotel'Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for your assessment and feedback. Sorry for the unpleasant incident when staying at our hotel at that time. By having to add additional costs because of the stains that appeared on the sheets when you stayed. It is true that it is our job to prepare the bed to always be clean and ready to be occupied with clean and tidy standards. If it gets dirty, it is our responsibility, but because of the unusual dirt, sorry (food stains, blood, paint, etc.) we need special handling and costs for that or the risk of the sheets being damaged and not being able to be used anymore. So that's the reason management has additional costs if things happen that are beyond normal. Hopefully this experience will be an improvement for us and thank you for your input. Best regards, Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
F***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.3
/10
Reviewed 58 week(s) ago
There was no toothbrush and toothpaste. The AC was broken. First I called the receptionist and someone fixed it. Then at 2:30 AM it broke again. The room was a bit dirty. There was very little toilet tissue. Please pay attention to every detail. Thank you.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
V***a
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 60 week(s) ago
The location is quite close to a good tourist spot for those who are going on vacation or vacation. Good service. Price according to facilities.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
A***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 74 week(s) ago
Good location, cleanliness is ok but unfortunately the room size is narrow, the size of the single bed is also small.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
16 Jul 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from G'sign style Hotel Bali. Thank you for your trust and choice to stay at our property. The input and value given really helped us, it's true that there are some of our rooms where the size of the bed and room are adjusted to the type and type of room. Hopefully for your next arrival you can choose the type and type of room as well as a wider and more comfortable bed size, we have it and it is also available for family rooms. Thanks again for your input. Sincerely, Management of G'sign style Hotel Bali.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Bedroom 4 G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
8.4
Very Good
From 691 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.3

Room Comfort

8.3

Meal

7.5

Location

8.9

Service and Facilites

8.2

People often mention about G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta
All
Bedroom (10)
Accessibility (9)
Ambiance (9)
Surroundings (8)
Staff Friendliness (8)
Room Space (7)
Bathroom (7)
Distance to City Center (6)
Hotel Area (6)
Family Friendly (5)
Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews G'Sign Style Hotel Kuta

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
I***I
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 3 week(s) ago
satisfactory service and staff
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
r***f
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 10 week(s) ago
The hotel staff was very friendly, check-in/out time was very easy.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
macks h. f. m.
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.8
/10
Reviewed 19 week(s) ago
strategic location, but the room is not clean, the bedsheets are full of stains, so it is not comfortable
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Aug 2025
Dear Macks h. F. M. Warmest Greetings from Hotel G’sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Thank you for your attention and input and assessment for us. For the input of less clean rooms will be a priority for improving our services and facilities also regarding the quality of the bed sheets that look less clean due to age we understand and it has also been our program to replace and update guest facilities, once again we apologize for the inconvenience while staying at our property and thank you for your input. We hope that other satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can see you again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
e***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 23 week(s) ago
The hotel staff is friendly. The room is not spacious enough, feels a bit cramped. The floor is not clean enough, there is still dust on the floor & outside terrace.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Aug 2025
Dear Mr. Endardi. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Thank you for your attention and input and assessment for us. To enter the room that is not spacious enough to feel a bit cramped, perhaps we suggest you for your next visit to choose a room type above the one you booked yesterday (Deluxe type). We have Grand deluxe and Suite room types, sir. I hope you are willing to try to book one of the 2 rooms. Sorry for the cleanliness of the floor and the outside terrace or balcony will be a priority for improving our services and facilities, this will be our program to improve cleanliness procedures and the work of the team maintaining and preparing the cleanliness of guest rooms, once again we apologize for the inconvenience while staying at our property and thank you for your input. We hope that other satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can see you again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***y
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 29 week(s) ago
the towels are really shabby, when I just checked in there were only a few tissues left in the bathroom, the phone in the room was dead and didn't work, they said it was being repaired so I couldn't call the receptionist, the bedsheets were full of stains..oh my, that's really bad. even though the mattress and pillows were comfortable and soft, the color of the bedsheets, blankets and pillowcases were really shabby, there was no doormat, the soap was empty but there was shampoo, the water on the bathroom floor was stagnant and I got bitten, the curtains were full of holes and really dirty, the sofa had lots of stains, there were 2 mineral water bottles, the hotel was okay physically but the cleanliness and service were lacking.. not recommended!!
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
D***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 40 week(s) ago
Everything is quite good and as expected.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
G***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.3
/10
Reviewed 45 week(s) ago
Okay all, especially the distance is quite good everywhere. But the room is damp,
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
G***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
Everything is okay but the room is damp and you have to ask the receptionist first for a mat.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
VALENTINA D.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful with information about the hotel.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
VALENTINA D.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 46 week(s) ago
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful when the bathroom door wouldn't close.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Valentina, Ms. Warmest Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for your assessment and constructive input for us. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Hopefully we can meet again in the future and we can meet your expectations and improve our shortcomings. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
l***a
icon-Transit
Transit
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.3
/10
Reviewed 47 week(s) ago
The bathroom stinks and the room is stuffy with no view. The hallway is dark and scary.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
m***n
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 47 week(s) ago
It seems like this hotel is an old hotel… lots of mosquitoes….
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for the input provided, Sorry for the inconvenience due to mosquitoes, when staying at our place, for the input we have communicated with the pest and mosquito control to further handle the complaints and input of this guest. We will increase the spraying and cleaning of the area especially in this rainy season. Hopefully in the future we can provide better service and hope to meet again in the future and we are sure we can meet expectations and improve our existing shortcomings. Once again, thank you for your input and attention. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
mesach f. s.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 48 week(s) ago
I booked for 30 Dec 24 - 1 Jan 25, it was clearly written request 1 large bed and was not given because the hotel was fully booked, request to be made join bed was rejected with the reason there was a table in the middle (and I was very disappointed) the reason I asked for 1 large bed because my body is big! If using a small bed tends to fall off the mattress easily, wherever I book a hotel always 1 large bed (queen bed). Entering the room there are many mosquitoes and toilet flies, the floor is full of cigarette butts, the corners are sandy like ant houses, the bed is defective, the bathroom walls are leaking with mold. I understand the price that is set high because of the new year, but please pay attention to the cleanliness and suitability, whether or not it is appropriate if a room with things like this is sold. Your occupancy may be high, but also look at the quality of the room. I paid 750,000 / night for a room like this
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Jan 2025
Dear Mr. Mesach F. Warm Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your holiday trip in Bali. On behalf of the management, we would like to thank you for the input provided, Sorry for the inconvenience regarding the availability of the type of bed according to your request at our place, For this input, we have communicated with the sales and room reservation team to contact the online booking facility provider so that they can sort out the availability of rooms from the beginning according to the type of bed so as to reduce the disappointment of prospective buyers like your experience. Hopefully in the future we can provide better service and hope to meet again in the future and we are sure we can meet expectations and improve our existing shortcomings. Once again, thank you for your input and attention. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Prayogo S.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 50 week(s) ago
The staff is friendly and responsive. Although the pool is small, it's okay for just playing around.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
16 Dec 2024
Dear Mr. Prayogo, Warm Greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Once again, thank you for the assessment that you have given and your positive input. Hopefully we can meet again in the future. Best regards. Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
b***i
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.8
/10
Reviewed 54 week(s) ago
The deficiencies are in the toilet, lack of attention to the stock of liquid soap and shampoo, when they run out they are not refilled. How come guests have to beg?
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Dec 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. Sorry for the inconvenience in our service especially with the lack of guest suplis in the bathroom. We will improve the control system of the room cleaning process and the final preparation of all rooms to be more detailed. Hopefully with your input we can be better in the future, once again thank you for your positive input, hopefully we can meet again in the future and we can meet expectations and improve our shortcomings. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
M***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.0
/10
Reviewed 54 week(s) ago
The service is not friendly and, there are friends who come and are questioned by the security guard. Asked to report and asked for ID card. No wonder it's quiet because they don't learn from other hotels. I've moved from hotel to hotel and never had a guest come and be asked for ID card or anything because the hotel is quiet. No wonder it's quiet and I'm lazy to come too
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
13 Dec 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from Hotel G'sign style Bali…. Thank you for choosing to stay at our place during your business trip, office assignment or vacation while in Bali. We hope that your satisfaction and comfort during your stay can be a pleasant travel experience while in Bali. Thank you for your input on the guest reception procedure for those who will visit or meet our guests who have stayed at our place. There are procedures that we must do for the comfort and privacy of guests who stay and the security of all our guests, so for that reason we must do the procedure for visitors who will meet especially have to go to our guest rooms who have stayed. Hopefully with the input you provide can be an evaluation and improve the existing system. Once again thank you and see you in the next opportunity with system improvements that make guests even more comfortable. Best regards. Management.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
R***I
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.5
/10
Reviewed 58 week(s) ago
Asked to pay extra because there was a stain on the sheet even though it was a hotel laundry utility and not the guest's responsibility.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
18 Nov 2024
Warm Greetings from G'sign style Hotel'Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for your assessment and feedback. Sorry for the unpleasant incident when staying at our hotel at that time. By having to add additional costs because of the stains that appeared on the sheets when you stayed. It is true that it is our job to prepare the bed to always be clean and ready to be occupied with clean and tidy standards. If it gets dirty, it is our responsibility, but because of the unusual dirt, sorry (food stains, blood, paint, etc.) we need special handling and costs for that or the risk of the sheets being damaged and not being able to be used anymore. So that's the reason management has additional costs if things happen that are beyond normal. Hopefully this experience will be an improvement for us and thank you for your input. Best regards, Management
Translated by Google Icon
See original
F***i
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.3
/10
Reviewed 58 week(s) ago
There was no toothbrush and toothpaste. The AC was broken. First I called the receptionist and someone fixed it. Then at 2:30 AM it broke again. The room was a bit dirty. There was very little toilet tissue. Please pay attention to every detail. Thank you.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
V***a
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.2
/10
Reviewed 60 week(s) ago
The location is quite close to a good tourist spot for those who are going on vacation or vacation. Good service. Price according to facilities.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
A***s
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 74 week(s) ago
Good location, cleanliness is ok but unfortunately the room size is narrow, the size of the single bed is also small.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
16 Jul 2024
Dear Sir/Madam. Warm greetings from G'sign style Hotel Bali. Thank you for your trust and choice to stay at our property. The input and value given really helped us, it's true that there are some of our rooms where the size of the bed and room are adjusted to the type and type of room. Hopefully for your next arrival you can choose the type and type of room as well as a wider and more comfortable bed size, we have it and it is also available for family rooms. Thanks again for your input. Sincerely, Management of G'sign style Hotel Bali.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Number of reviews per page
20
40