Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Hotels
8.9
/10
Very Good
12 reviews
In the Area
See Map
Batu 13, KM 21, Jalan Pantai, Mukim Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, 71250

Main Facilities

See more
AC
Restaurant
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
Staying at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson is a good choice when you are visiting Si Rusa. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
See more
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson Address: Map & Location

Batu 13, KM 21, Jalan Pantai, Mukim Pasir Panjang, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, 71250
Discover More Places
Lobby Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Lobby 2 Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Discover More About Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Location


Staying at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson is a good choice when you are visiting Si Rusa.

About Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Be ready to get the unforgettable stay experience by its exclusive service, completed by a full range of facilities to cater all your needs.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

Get precious and unforgettable moment during your stay at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson.

All facilities in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Swimming Pool Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Swimming Pool
Lobby Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Lobby
Exterior Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Exterior
Bedroom Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Bedroom
Others Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Others

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast restaurant
  • Dinner restaurant
  • Lunch restaurant
  • Room service
  • WiFi in public area

In-room Facilities

  • Desk
  • Hairdryer
  • In-room safe
  • Shower
  • TV

Hotel Services

  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security
  • Multilingual staff

Food and Drinks

  • Restaurant with AC
  • Breakfast
  • Buffet breakfast

General

  • AC
  • Family room
  • Non-smoking room

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Accessibilty

  • Accessible parking

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Important Note

Effective 1 November 2025, a Sustainability Fee of RM4 per room per night will be imposed on all hotel guests, payable upon check-in. This implementation is in accordance with the Hotel (Port Dickson Municipal Council) By-Laws 2025.

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 15:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00
Hotel policy is not yet available.

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 15:00 - to 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, hotel has room that provide breakfast
Available rooms at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
413
Number of floors in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
23
Another facilities in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson
Breakfast restaurant, Dinner restaurant, Lunch restaurant, Room service, WiFi in public area

Frequently asked question in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

What are available facilities at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson?
There are top facilites at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson such as AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What Time is Check In & Check Out at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson?
Check-in time at Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson is staring from From 15:00 while the latest check-out time is at before Before 12:00. If you need a hotel early check-in or late check-out, you can submit a special request during your booking. Important: Special requests for flexible check-in or check-out times are subject to availability and cannot be guaranteed. If having an early check-in or late check-out is important for your travel plans, please review the cancellation policy before confirming your reservation.
Does Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson provide breakfast?
Yes, Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.
What is The Star Hotel Classification of Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson?
Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson is officially classified as a 4.0-star hotel. This star hotel classification indicates the standard of facilities and services provided to guests.
How many floors does Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson have?
Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson has 23 floors.
See All

More Reviews from Other Guests in Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

8.9
Very Good
From 12 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.8

Room Comfort

8.6

Meal

8.7

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

9.0

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
M***d
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 6 day(s) ago
Not enough shading port at the pool. Car park open space.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
28 Nov 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the limited shaded areas at the pool and the open-space parking. We understand how important comfort and convenience are for our guests, and we will take your suggestions into consideration as we explore ways to improve these facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
R***l
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 6 week(s) ago
Prayer mats (for Muslim) were not available in the room. Smart TV is not ready with viewable channels. All the apps shown in the TV requires logging in. Room + bathroom looks clean. Air-conditioning is good. View from room looks nice. Buffet breakfast were good with a lot of varieties and ample sitting place. The splash pool is safe since it's not very deep and ample chairs available for sitting. Staffs and security guards are very friendly. Will consider wo stay again in future.
Read More
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
22 Oct 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the comfortable air-conditioning, the nice view, and the variety offered at our buffet breakfast. It’s also wonderful to hear that you found our splash pool safe and our team members friendly and helpful. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding the prayer mat and Smart TV setup. Your suggestions are valuable, and we’ll certainly look into improving these areas for a better guest experience. We truly look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
N***r
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.3
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
New hotel, comfortable rooms. Only the hotel is far from shops. Check in & check out smooth. I got the top floor, 23rd floor. The room floor was dusty. The toilet had used soap, maybe from the previous guest. The toilet bowl was dirty 🤢 breakfast was ok for me
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
09 Oct 2025
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re glad to know that you were pleased with our new hotel, comfortable room, and smooth check-in and check-out process. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room and bathroom. This is not the standard we aim to uphold, and we’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping team for immediate improvement and closer inspection to ensure this does not happen again. We truly appreciate your understanding and your honest feedback, as it helps us improve. We’re happy to know you were generally satisfied with our breakfast, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for a better experience next time. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
Profile Picture
Thaneindra N.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.6
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
Everything was perfect here except for location. Need to travel at least 10km from the hotel to town area. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was delicious.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Oct 2025
Dear Thaneindra, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the clean and comfortable room as well as the delicious food. We understand that our location may be a little distance from the town area, but we’re glad it provided a peaceful environment for a relaxing getaway. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon for another comfortable and enjoyable stay! Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
N***H
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.0
/10
Reviewed 10 week(s) ago
Check in were smooth. During peak hour seems long queue. We stayed at Family Suite. Room amenities were nicely done since this is newly open hotel. However, please do not booking Family Suite since the aircond not located centre of room. It feel hot at double decker bed. Very hot and my kids not comfortable and cannot breath sleep there. My room number is 1501. Pool was amazing and my kids enjoy it
Read More
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
27 Sep 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that your check-in experience was smooth, and that you and your family enjoyed our pool facilities. We truly regret to learn about the discomfort you and your children experienced with the air-conditioning placement in the Family Suite. Your feedback is very important to us, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that our team has taken note of your comment and we will look into possible improvements to ensure better comfort for our future guests. We appreciate your kind mention of our newly opened hotel and room amenities, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again for a more comfortable and enjoyable stay. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
M***D
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
Perfect holiday for my family especially for my kids. They love play slides in swimming pools and my wife love the foods for breakfast buffet.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
13 Sep 2025
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We’re delighted to know that your family had a perfect holiday with us. It’s heartwarming to hear that your kids enjoyed the slides at the swimming pool, and that your wife loved the breakfast buffet. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for more memorable moments soon. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
S***i
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
Location is a bit deep. Far from town. So after checking in, just order food using grab. I want breakfast. I have to wait a long time for breakfast. The only thing that is good is the shower. The kids are happy to bathe at the waterpark. The part that is not good: the window does not have a grill. Dangerous for small children. I hope the hotel puts a grill on the hotel window.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
13 Sep 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that your children enjoyed the waterpark and it was a great memory for the whole family. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the location, the waiting time for breakfast, and the lack of grills on the room windows. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will look into your suggestions on installing grills to ensure the safety of our guests, especially families with young children. We appreciate your visit and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, The Quest Hotel Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
ARIANI B. E.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 16 week(s) ago
The location is serene and convenient—though a car is handy for exploring local dining options or nearby beaches.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
15 Aug 2025
Dear Ariani, Thank you for taking the time in providing a feedback, we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Bedroom 4 Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
8.9
Very Good
From 12 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.8

Room Comfort

8.6

Meal

8.7

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

9.0

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Quest Hotel Midport Port Dickson

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
M***d
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 6 day(s) ago
Not enough shading port at the pool. Car park open space.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
28 Nov 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the limited shaded areas at the pool and the open-space parking. We understand how important comfort and convenience are for our guests, and we will take your suggestions into consideration as we explore ways to improve these facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
R***l
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 6 week(s) ago
Prayer mats (for Muslim) were not available in the room. Smart TV is not ready with viewable channels. All the apps shown in the TV requires logging in. Room + bathroom looks clean. Air-conditioning is good. View from room looks nice. Buffet breakfast were good with a lot of varieties and ample sitting place. The splash pool is safe since it's not very deep and ample chairs available for sitting. Staffs and security guards are very friendly. Will consider wo stay again in future.
Read More
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
22 Oct 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the comfortable air-conditioning, the nice view, and the variety offered at our buffet breakfast. It’s also wonderful to hear that you found our splash pool safe and our team members friendly and helpful. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding the prayer mat and Smart TV setup. Your suggestions are valuable, and we’ll certainly look into improving these areas for a better guest experience. We truly look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
N***r
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.3
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
New hotel, comfortable rooms. Only the hotel is far from shops. Check in & check out smooth. I got the top floor, 23rd floor. The room floor was dusty. The toilet had used soap, maybe from the previous guest. The toilet bowl was dirty 🤢 breakfast was ok for me
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
09 Oct 2025
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re glad to know that you were pleased with our new hotel, comfortable room, and smooth check-in and check-out process. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room and bathroom. This is not the standard we aim to uphold, and we’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping team for immediate improvement and closer inspection to ensure this does not happen again. We truly appreciate your understanding and your honest feedback, as it helps us improve. We’re happy to know you were generally satisfied with our breakfast, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for a better experience next time. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
Profile Picture
Thaneindra N.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.6
/10
Reviewed 8 week(s) ago
Everything was perfect here except for location. Need to travel at least 10km from the hotel to town area. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was delicious.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
09 Oct 2025
Dear Thaneindra, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the clean and comfortable room as well as the delicious food. We understand that our location may be a little distance from the town area, but we’re glad it provided a peaceful environment for a relaxing getaway. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon for another comfortable and enjoyable stay! Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
N***H
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.0
/10
Reviewed 10 week(s) ago
Check in were smooth. During peak hour seems long queue. We stayed at Family Suite. Room amenities were nicely done since this is newly open hotel. However, please do not booking Family Suite since the aircond not located centre of room. It feel hot at double decker bed. Very hot and my kids not comfortable and cannot breath sleep there. My room number is 1501. Pool was amazing and my kids enjoy it
Read More
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
27 Sep 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear that your check-in experience was smooth, and that you and your family enjoyed our pool facilities. We truly regret to learn about the discomfort you and your children experienced with the air-conditioning placement in the Family Suite. Your feedback is very important to us, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that our team has taken note of your comment and we will look into possible improvements to ensure better comfort for our future guests. We appreciate your kind mention of our newly opened hotel and room amenities, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again for a more comfortable and enjoyable stay. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
M***D
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
Perfect holiday for my family especially for my kids. They love play slides in swimming pools and my wife love the foods for breakfast buffet.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
13 Sep 2025
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We’re delighted to know that your family had a perfect holiday with us. It’s heartwarming to hear that your kids enjoyed the slides at the swimming pool, and that your wife loved the breakfast buffet. We truly appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for more memorable moments soon. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
S***i
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 12 week(s) ago
Location is a bit deep. Far from town. So after checking in, just order food using grab. I want breakfast. I have to wait a long time for breakfast. The only thing that is good is the shower. The kids are happy to bathe at the waterpark. The part that is not good: the window does not have a grill. Dangerous for small children. I hope the hotel puts a grill on the hotel window.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
13 Sep 2025
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that your children enjoyed the waterpark and it was a great memory for the whole family. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the location, the waiting time for breakfast, and the lack of grills on the room windows. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will look into your suggestions on installing grills to ensure the safety of our guests, especially families with young children. We appreciate your visit and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, The Quest Hotel Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
ARIANI B. E.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 16 week(s) ago
The location is serene and convenient—though a car is handy for exploring local dining options or nearby beaches.
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
15 Aug 2025
Dear Ariani, Thank you for taking the time in providing a feedback, we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, The Quest Hotel Team
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40