6.7
Pleasant
From 13 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

5.8

Room Comfort

6.5

Meal

7.6

Location

7.6

Service and Facilites

6.3

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Phuoc Hai Hotel

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
T***G
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.1
/10
Reviewed 15 week(s) ago
Only near the beach but the room is dirty and not clean.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Hoang K. L.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.4
/10
Reviewed 18 week(s) ago
nice room, clean, enthusiastic owner
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***g
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 18 week(s) ago
The room is stuffy, dirty, smelly, the air conditioner is not cool, the bathroom is dirty and yellow. The picture on the app is not the same as the reality at all, there is no window.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
P***m
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 70 week(s) ago
The room is spacious, as shown in the picture but old, the room amenities are lacking, the air conditioner is noisy, there is no toilet paper, the dryer, the TV is an old-fashioned TV, there is no drinking water, you have to ask yourself, but the room is arranged. Sleeping facing the toilet door is also ok.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
mai h.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.1
/10
Reviewed 124 week(s) ago
The basic amenities of the hotel are lacking, such as: no dryer, drinking mineral water, toilet paper in the toilet, towels, there are only 2 large towels. Bed sheets + blankets + pillows are too old. The room is too old, the air conditioner runs and hums. So disappointed, definitely not a 2nd time again.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
Dang T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 129 week(s) ago
Cô chú chủ rất nice! Khách sạn gần trung tâm nên tiện đi đến nhiều chỗ ăn uống
3 people find it helpful
Linh N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
4.8
/10
Reviewed 136 week(s) ago
I booked 2 rooms on April 22, I arrived early and sent my things, then returned to checkin 2 hours later. After checking in, I discovered that 1 room had a broken air conditioner. Waited for about 30 minutes and still didn't feel cool, so I asked the hotel to check it again, then the hotel confirmed that the air conditioner was broken and said it would call a mechanic to fix it. I waited from 2:30 to 4:00, still no worker came, I called back to the front desk and wanted to change rooms because I waited for nearly 2 hours without air conditioning with a temperature of 36 degrees. The hotel replied that I had to wait for a mechanic to come and fix it because the hotel was full. I checked through the app, the hotel still has 2 rooms of the same type that are empty. Finally, I asked the hotel to issue a vat invoice for my reservation. The hotel replied that I had to pay an additional 10% fee for the invoice. As far as I know, the tickets booked through the app already include taxes and fees, I wonder what this 10% fee is. Will contact the app for answers
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
28 Apr 2023
Very sorry for this lack of professionalism of the hotel, I will support and fix the problem. thank you.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Nguyễn T. N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 137 week(s) ago
The hotel is clean, the 24-hour front desk is fine, you can check in at any hour
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
Tran a. h.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.1
/10
Reviewed 161 week(s) ago
Old rooms, dirty blankets and pillows, hotels that lose to people think are popular.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40