Guest House Simalem

Guest Houses
Preferred Partner
7.9
/10
Pleasant
28 reviews
In the Area
See Map
Jl. Raya Kuta No. 100x, Kuta, Badung – Bali, Kuta, Badung, Bali, Indonesia, 80361

Main Facilities

See more
AC
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
WiFi
Guest House Simalem is a guesthouse in a good neighborhood, which is located at Kuta. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
See more
Login successful!
Now you can enjoy more benefits, including the option to pay near your stay date!

What's around Guest House Simalem

Jl. Raya Kuta No. 100x, Kuta, Badung – Bali, Kuta, Badung, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
Discover More Places
Lobby Guest House Simalem
Lobby 2 Guest House Simalem

Discover More About Guest House Simalem

Location


Guest House Simalem is a guesthouse in a good neighborhood, which is located at Kuta.

About Guest House Simalem

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Guest House Simalem will also give you a pleasant stay.

Guest House Simalem is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Guest House Simalem is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Guest House Simalem is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Guest House Simalem is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Guest House Simalem is a wise choice for travelers visiting Kuta.

All facilities in Guest House Simalem

Common Space Guest House Simalem
Common Space
Lobby Guest House Simalem
Lobby
Accommodation Services Guest House Simalem
Accommodation Services
Exterior Guest House Simalem
Exterior
Bedroom Guest House Simalem
Bedroom

General

  • AC
  • Family room
  • Non-smoking room
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

Hotel Services

  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • 24-hour security
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Multilingual staff

In-room Facilities

  • Desk
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • WiFi in public area

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Accommodation Policy & General Information in Guest House Simalem

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

Check in Time until 11:59 P.M

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - to 12:00
Available rooms at Guest House Simalem
26
Number of floors in Guest House Simalem
2
Another facilities in Guest House Simalem
Family room, Non-smoking room, Smoking area, Terrace, 24-hour Receptionist

Frequently asked question in Guest House Simalem

What are available facilities at Guest House Simalem?
There are top facilites at Guest House Simalem such as AC, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Guest House Simalem?
The standard check-in time at Guest House Simalem is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00
What is the star rating of Guest House Simalem?
Guest House Simalem is a 0.0-star hotel.
How many floors does Guest House Simalem have?
Guest House Simalem has 2 floors.
How many rooms are available at Guest House Simalem?
Guest House Simalem has 26 rooms in total.
See All

More Reviews from Other Guests in Guest House Simalem

7.9
Pleasant
From 28 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

6.9

Room Comfort

7.9

Meal

7.8

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

7.6

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Guest House Simalem

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 1 week(s) ago
Very strategic location, large parking area, cars can be parked
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 1 week(s) ago
Good location, big room, cold AC, good TV, overall good
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
spacious room, air conditioning, strategic location, great
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Dinda P.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
spacious room, cold AC, ok location, overall ITS ok
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.9
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
The staff was not on standby, the hotel was not clean, the bathroom was flooded with water
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
If the room and environment are cleaner, it will definitely be better
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.3
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
TV works, AC is cold, location is ok, lacks in cleanliness, good
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.9
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
Hopefully the dirty and crusty bathroom will be cleaner again
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
D***a
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
This guest house is actually strategic, close to everywhere, but unfortunately it's not well maintained, the bathroom is dirty and crusty, otherwise it's quite ok, the wifi is smooth, the room is comfortable, it's just that the cleanliness is lacking.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Maylia A. G.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.0
/10
Reviewed 34 week(s) ago
It should have been checked in on the 31st at midnight, but there was no response from the manager whose phone number was listed and we ended up staying somewhere else, losing 1 night. Next time, be more responsive if the tenant asks to check in at midnight because we don't know what the conditions are like on the way. The bathroom floor drain was clogged, the toilet bidet water kept flowing and wouldn't turn off, the room was a bit dusty. Please fix it again. Thank you.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
I***l
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.8
/10
Reviewed 52 week(s) ago
Kind of good, but they forgot to clean the room and just led me to the room as it was, there's even still some rubbish and other things in the room
2 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Lukmanul H.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 55 week(s) ago
Want to cancel, the place is not suitable
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Adam S.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 95 week(s) ago
Easy to find, spacious and comfortable, huge parking lot and affordable accommodation.
1 people find it helpful
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Lobby 4 Guest House Simalem

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
7.9
Pleasant
From 28 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

6.9

Room Comfort

7.9

Meal

7.8

Location

8.0

Service and Facilites

7.6

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Guest House Simalem

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 1 week(s) ago
Very strategic location, large parking area, cars can be parked
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 1 week(s) ago
Good location, big room, cold AC, good TV, overall good
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
spacious room, air conditioning, strategic location, great
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Dinda P.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
spacious room, cold AC, ok location, overall ITS ok
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.9
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
The staff was not on standby, the hotel was not clean, the bathroom was flooded with water
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.1
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
If the room and environment are cleaner, it will definitely be better
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.3
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
TV works, AC is cold, location is ok, lacks in cleanliness, good
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
D***a
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.9
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
Hopefully the dirty and crusty bathroom will be cleaner again
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
D***a
icon-Business
Business
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 2 week(s) ago
This guest house is actually strategic, close to everywhere, but unfortunately it's not well maintained, the bathroom is dirty and crusty, otherwise it's quite ok, the wifi is smooth, the room is comfortable, it's just that the cleanliness is lacking.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Maylia A. G.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.0
/10
Reviewed 34 week(s) ago
It should have been checked in on the 31st at midnight, but there was no response from the manager whose phone number was listed and we ended up staying somewhere else, losing 1 night. Next time, be more responsive if the tenant asks to check in at midnight because we don't know what the conditions are like on the way. The bathroom floor drain was clogged, the toilet bidet water kept flowing and wouldn't turn off, the room was a bit dusty. Please fix it again. Thank you.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
I***l
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
7.8
/10
Reviewed 52 week(s) ago
Kind of good, but they forgot to clean the room and just led me to the room as it was, there's even still some rubbish and other things in the room
2 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Lukmanul H.
icon-Leisure
Leisure
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 55 week(s) ago
Want to cancel, the place is not suitable
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Adam S.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 95 week(s) ago
Easy to find, spacious and comfortable, huge parking lot and affordable accommodation.
1 people find it helpful
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40