Hoang Anh Hotel Vung Tau

Explore Hoang Anh Hotel Vung Tau
8.2
Very Good
From 54 reviews
Provided by travelers on
Cleanliness

8.2

Room Comfort

8.2

Meal

7.8

Location

8.3

Service and Facilites

8.0

Sort by
Most Recent
Format
With Text
Preferences
All Ratings, Current App Language, See all reviews

Traveler Reviews Hoang Anh Hotel Vung Tau

Number of reviews per page
20
40
Customer reviews
S***n
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.0
/10
Reviewed 19 week(s) ago
I booked 2 nights at the hotel and both nights were haunted by ghosts. On the 13th night, I arrived in Vung Tau late so I didn't sleep until around 12am and I couldn't sleep until around 3am. I went to bed and the ghost called my name. On the 14th night, at 11pm, I was packing and heard the ghost talking. The room with the 20m window of the hotel was in the corner with no view. I was quite disappointed because I thought I was very unlucky to get a room with no view, but my room was the same so I think everyone should consider when booking a room. The facilities are quite poor. If there is a next time, I will not choose this hotel to stay.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
23 Jul 2025
Hello, First of all, Joi would like to sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had during your recent stay. Joi is sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations in terms of location, view and facilities. Your feedback is something Joi greatly appreciates and will take seriously to improve in the future. Regarding the uncomfortable feeling in the room and the noises you encountered, Joi will immediately discuss with the housekeeping department to review more carefully, ensuring quality for future guests. We hope you understand the shortcomings this time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and bring you a more complete experience. Thank you for taking the time to respond. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
S***n
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.0
/10
Reviewed 19 week(s) ago
I booked 2 nights at the hotel and both nights were haunted by ghosts. On the 13th night, I arrived in Vung Tau late so I didn't sleep until around 12am and I couldn't sleep until around 3am. I went to bed and the ghost called my name. On the 14th night, at 11pm, I was packing and heard the ghost talking. The room with the 20m window of the hotel was in the corner with no view. I was quite disappointed because I thought I was very unlucky to get a room with no view, but my room was the same so I think everyone should consider when booking a room. The facilities are quite poor. If there is a next time, I will not choose this hotel to stay.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
23 Jul 2025
Hello, First of all, Joi would like to sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had during your recent stay. Joi is sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations in terms of location, view and facilities. Your feedback is something Joi greatly appreciates and will take seriously to improve in the future. Regarding the uncomfortable feeling in the room and the noises you encountered, Joi will immediately discuss with the housekeeping department to review more carefully, ensuring quality for future guests. We hope you understand the shortcomings this time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and bring you a more complete experience. Thank you for taking the time to respond. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Hanh N. N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 28 week(s) ago
Clean room, friendly and enthusiastic staff. Location near the center, convenient to go anywhere.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
05 Jun 2025
Hello, Thank you for choosing Joi for your vacation. We hope you had a good experience at Joi. Your feedback will be the motivation for Joi to further develop its services. We hope to welcome you back when you return to Vung Tau. Thank you. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
H***u
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.4
/10
Reviewed 29 week(s) ago
The room is clean as pictured, but the refrigerator is very noisy, the exhaust fan in the bathroom is also noisy, hard to sleep, no night light
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
05 Jun 2025
Hello Joi Joi thanks you for choosing to stay at Joi Joi is very happy that you are satisfied with the clean room as shown in the picture. We are very sorry that the noise from the refrigerator, exhaust fan and lack of night light affected your sleep. We will check and improve as soon as possible. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you better next time Thank you very much Joi team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
PHAN L. T. T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 29 week(s) ago
Friendly staff ❤️ Clean, quiet room.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
1 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
05 Jun 2025
Hello, Thank you for choosing Joi for your vacation. We hope you had a good experience at Joi. Your feedback will be the motivation for Joi to develop further in terms of service. We hope to welcome you back to Vung Tau. Thank you. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
PHAN L. T. T.
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 39 week(s) ago
Friendly and enthusiastic staff.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Find this review helpful?
Accommodation's Reply
11 Aug 2025
Hello, Thank you for choosing Joi for your vacation. We hope you had a good experience at Joi. Your feedback will be the motivation for Joi to develop further in terms of service. We hope to welcome you back when you return to Vung Tau. Thank you very much. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
Doan T. N. D.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.4
/10
Reviewed 42 week(s) ago
The support staff is very enthusiastic. I have some pictures taken in the room, hope you like it. If I have a chance to go back to VT, I will visit again.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
4 people find it helpful
Accommodation's Reply
11 Aug 2025
Hello, Thank you for choosing Joi for your vacation. We hope you had a good experience at Joi. Your feedback will be the motivation for Joi to further develop its services. We hope to welcome you back when you return to Vung Tau. Thank you very much. Joi Team
Translated by Google Icon
See original
M***h
icon-Staycation
Staycation
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 85 week(s) ago
Take care khách, nhân viên lịch sự và dễ thương. Đã thuê phòng ở đây 2 lần và sẽ ghé lại nếu đến Vũng Tàu 🤭 Được hỗ trợ nhiệt tình, phòng thì trong tầm giá, có ban công thoáng mát. 9 điểm 💝
9 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Ho Thuy U. T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.4
/10
Reviewed 91 week(s) ago
Phòng không giống hình chút nào! Phòng cũ, cửa khóa rất khó và cũng rất khó mở, tivi không có mạng. Nhân viên bắt đóng tiền trước nhưng rồi có vấn đề thì không phản hồi thông tin lại cho KH. KH nhờ lên mở cửa vì mở không được thì không phản hồi thông tin cho KH. Để KH tự xử lý
15 people find it helpful
Thu T.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.7
/10
Reviewed 111 week(s) ago
Hotel near Vung Tau back beach, easy to find, easy to go. Spacious room, lovely staff 🥰🥰🥰
Translated by Google Icon
See original
2 people find it helpful
Nguyen M. N.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.8
/10
Reviewed 129 week(s) ago
Thank you Hotel for this stay! Room as pictured, clean. Friendly, cute staff. The hotel flexibly supports check-in and check-out times for guests and offers check-out gifts. When returning to the hotel, they also send an e-Voucher with a discount for the next booking. I highly appreciate this after-sales service. 1 point that is not perfect is that the hotel should ensure hot water in the bathroom because I went on a rainy day but cold water could not take a shower, because the hotel said to use a solar power machine, the time I went was a rainy day that was all wet. clothes, but there is no hot water for bathing, which is very inconvenient. Take a cold shower to get sick. The hotel completes that part is ok good. Thank you!
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
9 people find it helpful
Nguyễn T. n.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
10.0
/10
Reviewed 238 week(s) ago
Quá tuyệt lễ tân quá điện thoại thật ok lần sau ghé
4 people find it helpful
Khánh L.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.4
/10
Reviewed 241 week(s) ago
Phòng rộng rãi, decor như hình, tuy nhiên sàn rất dơ do bụi không được lau quét sạch. Tổng chung ổn.
3 people find it helpful
San B.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 268 week(s) ago
Okay, but if there are more food and drinks in the refrigerator, then ok
Translated by Google Icon
See original
6 people find it helpful
Tan T. C.
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.2
/10
Reviewed 272 week(s) ago
The bathroom is uncomfortable, lack of utensils, no lockers, the price is not good enough for the quality
Translated by Google Icon
See original
3 people find it helpful
V Khnh
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
8.5
/10
Reviewed 277 week(s) ago
Enthusiastic staff, clean room
Translated by Google Icon
See original
8 people find it helpful
Profile Picture
Vuong V.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
9.1
/10
Reviewed 289 week(s) ago
Clean. Good value for money. Will be back
Translated by Google Icon
See original
7 people find it helpful
Nguyen M. T.
icon-Family
Family
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
6.1
/10
Reviewed 298 week(s) ago
I recently had a holiday at 7S Hotel Hoang Anh and I had some unhappy issues. 1. Receptionist: Receptionist working with style that makes me dissatisfied, I booked Superior Double room and the voucher clearly stated that Superior Double room but when checking in the receptionist room was I was in the Standard Double room, I had a question and I got an answer, and the answer was that the Superior Double and Standard Double rooms are the same (the truth is not the same because of the different area, different layout) so I I went to the website to check the image and showed it to the receptionist, then I received the second answer that the hotel had changed its booking method so it was not updated timely (I booked it on Friday and checked in the next day. ), then explained on the website that the room name didn't have the word "room" and the hotel room management software had the word "room" and named it Superi. or Double Room so blame me that I placed it incorrectly and blame me because I ordered through the new app with good price but normally on Saturday, Sunday the room price will be much higher (the reason for the receptionist) What do you want to say like that ???). After a while back and forth, the receptionist finally gave me a check-in as the picture on the Traveloka website that I had booked. But it was not over yet, the receptionist gave me the key from room 203 but when I got in the room I knocked on the door and someone who was currently staying in this room, I went down to ask the receptionist why my father I was in a room where a guest was staying, the receptionist said it was wrong and changed me to room 303, this time when I went to room 303, there were still guests staying and I had to go down to the receptionist again and Are there any available room requests? If not, return the money I booked and I will look for another hotel. The receptionist this time still said it was wrong and gave me room 103 (I was wondering if it was the working method or the room management software that gave me the same mistake twice), during the process from the beginning. So far, I still have not received an apology from the receptionist, I am really dissatisfied with the way the receptionist works when welcoming guests and solving problems while holding the phone in hand. gaming??? Hotel owners need to review how the receptionist works if they do not want to lose customers. 2. Regarding the room I received was that the air conditioner always had problems during use, I could not start the air conditioner when it was opened, about 30 seconds later it could not run anymore, I tried to try A lot of times even when I had to close the CB switch to restart but it still didn't work, I called to ask a support person but I got the answer that there is no one under the hotel so I was able to solve the problem for a while and then I will solve the problem later (the answer I have never met for a receptionist), I found the room control 402 but it was in room 103 so I have bring down to ask the receptionist and the receptionist said he is already in control but still has his phone in hand Oh game. After spending some time in the room without air conditioning, I decided to go out to eat, and when I went down to meet the cleaning staff, I said that it would be a while for me to see if the room 103 later could not start the air conditioner. After I returned to the room, I received another control that was in the room but I still could not turn on the air conditioner, I called the receptionist to resolve and the receptionist had resolved the problem. The air-conditioner was running, I asked the receptionist how to open it to start, the receptionist said that he kept pressing it as usual, so why I could not start the air conditioner ??? I have been staying at other hotels so far, but this is not the problem. That night I had the above air conditioning problem and called the receptionist to resolve the problem but the receptionist said that there was a guest and there was no one in the house so I could not solve the problem right away. I was quite tired of how to solve the problem of the receptionist and I had to sit on and off the air conditioner for more than 20 minutes before the air conditioner started. Above are the problems I encountered when staying at 7S Hotel Hoang Anh, hope the hotel owner will have a solution so that the problems I encounter will not appear at the hotel again. Thank you and wish you a good business hotel.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
See original
19 people find it helpful
Pham T. T.
icon-Romantic
Romantic
icon-origin-TRAVELOKA
5.1
/10
Reviewed 333 week(s) ago
lack of professional staff, hotel owners are not responsible for customers. Never come back here again. In my life I have never met a hotel that has such a bad behavior.
Translated by Google Icon
See original
9 people find it helpful
You’ve read all the top reviews.
Number of reviews per page
20
40