Promos Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
IDR
Pay
Payment

Login to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotel
  2. Indonesia(45,903 hotel)
  3. West Java(6,331 hotel)
  4. Bandung(3,128 hotel)
  5. Lembang(279 hotel)
  6. Delansia Homestay Farming

Delansia Homestay Farming

Villas
Jalan Raya Ciater, Lembang, Ciater, Bandung, Indonesia, 41281
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Delansia Homestay Farming
SPORT_FACILITY Delansia Homestay Farming
Others Delansia Homestay Farming
Bathroom Delansia Homestay Farming
Bedroom Delansia Homestay Farming
See All Photos
Traveloka
7.7 Convenient

From 51 reviews

Facilities
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Parking
WiFi
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 51 reviews

7.7
Convenient
Fantastic
7
Very Good
25
Satisfying
2
Average
17
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
S
2 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8

3 liked this review

Translated by Google
DM
7 Reviews
Family vacation
6.0
/ 10
6.0
1. spacious room. but not maintained. 2. Hoax hot water. 3. lots of flies and insects. 4. Breakfast does not vary. Normal taste. 5. Some employees are not friendly. 6. hotel manager is quite helpful. 7. Pool info must be replaced (no swimming pool).
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

25 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Dedy, We apologize profusely for an unpleasant experience when you stay at our accommodation. The room you ordered is usually a favorite bungalow and we apologize if you have a different experience due to the garden fly season. We guarantee that we listen to your input on room maintenance conditions, hot water, breakfast menu choices, pool facilities (children) as well as services from our employees. We also guarantee that we will do everything we can to improve things for a pleasant stay. Thank you for your visit. Hello, Mr. J.Dwi General Manager iDELANSIA Homestay and Farming
Translated by Google Icon
ik
1 Reviews
5.5
/ 10
5.5
Basic needs such as electricity and water when I die there.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

25 Jan 2020
Dear Mr Indra, We apologize profusely for an unpleasant experience when you stay at our accommodation. We guarantee that we listen to your input in the supply of electricity and water needs due to outages from PLN and electricity generators that we have at this time are still limited. We also guarantee that we will do everything we can to improve things for a pleasant stay. Thank you for your visit. Hello, J.Dwi. General Manager iDELANSIA
Translated by Google Icon
CP
1 Reviews
Backpacking
9.1
/ 10
9.1
The place is good and the service is responsive and friendly. The room is also very spacious, recommended.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

25 Jan 2020
Dear Cane, iDELANSIA Homestay and Farming is honored to accept you and your family as our guests. We always try our best to ensure that our rooms, service and breakfast are always memorable for our guests. At present we provide recreational and play facilities for guests such as Archery, Horse Riding, Tea Plantation Tours and Animal Husbandry and Agriculture Education. Thank you for your visit. Best Regards, J.Dwi General Manager of iDELANSIA
Translated by Google Icon
HB
2 Reviews
6.1
/ 10
6.1
Severe, stay 2 nights (electricity often goes out), water heater goes wrong, order a long meal.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

25 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Hendra, We apologize profusely for an unpleasant experience when you stay at our accommodation. The room you ordered is usually a favorite bungalow and we apologize if you have a different experience due to the garden fly season. We guarantee that we listen to your input on room maintenance conditions, hot water, breakfast menu choices, pool facilities (children) as well as services from our employees. We also guarantee that we will do everything we can to improve things for a pleasant stay. Thank you for your visit. Hello, J.Dwi General Manager iDELANSIA Homestay and Farming
Translated by Google Icon
k
2 Reviews
6.0
/ 10
6.0
Very bad, the lights went out from check-in until the night the power went out, it leaked. There are no towels. No functioning hot shower. TV channel blocked. Shower water is limited. The cooking is not good / the menu is sick. Just once.
Translated by Google Icon

2 liked this review

3 Reviews
Romantic Vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Tasty place, comfortable, clean and spacious.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

FP
1 Reviews
5.1
/ 10
5.1
Less clean, like the place is not cleaned, no recommended lah.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

TR
1 Reviews
Family vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5
the place is comfortable, cozy, delicious for this ..........
Translated by Google Icon

3 liked this review

MW
2 Reviews
6.0
/ 10
6.0
Looks like the room wasn't cleaned first, the toilet can't be flushed, it seems like there are traces of guests who used to be left behind. Many ants and small animals enter. Check-in at 14:00 check-out at 15.00. Children are not comfortable. Cleaning service is not responsive. Guests should enter the room is neat. Electricity hasn't been started yet. Let's find the fuse itself. Want to call CS away. There is no telephone. Car park far.
Translated by Google Icon

3 liked this review

1
2
<p>Hotel only accepts married couple, with proven certificate of marriage.</p> <p>The hotel is currently undergoing renovation works from 2019-12-25 to 2019-12-25 on pool,gym.</p> <p>Guests should present their boarding passSee More
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: 13:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 12:00 - 13:00

Planning to check in outside the check-in time (such as early morning or late in the evening)? You can arrange it directly with the property!

Location
Delansia Homestay Farming is a villa in a good neighborhood, which is located at Ciater.

Not only well positioned, but Delansia Homestay Farming is also one of villas near the following Sariater Waterpark within 1.31 km and Hot Spring Ciater within 1.4 km.

About Delansia Homestay Farming

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Delansia Homestay Farming will also give you a pleasant stay.

Delansia Homestay Farming is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Delansia Homestay Farming is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

This villa is the perfect choice for couples seeking a romantic getaway or a honeymoon retreat. Enjoy the most memorable nights with your loved one by staying at Delansia Homestay Farming.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Delansia Homestay Farming, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Delansia Homestay Farming is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

Not all villa allow guests with pets, but Delansia Homestay Farming welcome your furry friend with its special policy. This pet friendly hotel lets you to enjoy holiday without having to worry about leaving your pet at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Delansia Homestay Farming is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

This villa is the best spot for you who desire a serene and peaceful getaway, far away from the crowds.

The villa’s fitness center is a must-try during your stay here.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Delansia Homestay Farming is a wise choice for travelers visiting Ciater.

Read More
Hotel Policy

Additional breakfast are chargeable at IDR 40,000 /person.

Breakfast time start from 07:00 until 09:00.

Pets are allowed

Read More
Facilities
  • Food and Drinks
    • Breakfast
    • Breakfast and dinner
    • Breakfast and lunch
    • Buffet breakfast
    • Breakfast served to the table
    • Dining area
    • Fullboard with non-alcoholic drinks
    • Late riser breakfast
    • No alcohol
  • General
    • Ballroom
    • Banquet
    • Family room
    • Heater
    • Non-smoking room
    • Recreation room
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Smoke-free
    • Terrace
  • Things to Do
    • Children play area
    • Garden
    • Karaoke
    • Library
    • Outdoor facilities
    • Picnic area
    • TV lounge
  • Hotel Services
    • Doorman
    • Express check-in
    • Express check-out
    • Front desk
    • 24-hour security
    • Late check-out
    • Medical service
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Early check-in
    • 24-hour room service
    • Late check-out
    • Room service
    • WiFi in public area
  • In-room Facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Cable TV
    • Desk
    • In-room safe
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Accessibilty
    • Disabled access friendly
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Accessible path of travel
    • In-room accessibility
    • Wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation
    • Bicycle storage
    • Car rental
    • Bus/truck parking
    • Secure parking
  • Business Facilities
    • Business facilities
    • Meeting facilities
    • Photocopier
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Grocery
    • Shops
  • Sports and Recreations
    • Archery
    • Fitness center
    • Horse riding
  • Kids and Pets
    • Large pets allowed
    • Pets allowed
    • Small pets allowed
  • Family-friendly Facilities
    • Children pool
  • Connectivity
    • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer
Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
Need help?