PromosMy InboxSavedMy Booking
IDR
Pay
Payment

Login to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotel
  2. Indonesia(43,854 hotel)
  3. East Java(4,365 hotel)
  4. Surabaya(1,344 hotel)
  5. Genteng(88 hotel)
  6. MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center

MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center

Hotels
Jl. Kayoon no 26A , Genteng, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 60271
See All Photos
Traveloka
7.7 Convenient

From 756 reviews

See our top reviews!

Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.

Its location at the heart of Surabaya city made us convenient to make a short walk way nearby the hostel. Clean&warm service from the staff!!! Cool!
Aliya O.
Facilities
AC
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
WiFi
Location Info
Jl. Kayoon no 26A , Genteng, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 60271
Nearby Places
Bodaeng ThaiCasual Dining
112 m
Submarine Monument Sight & Landmark
364 m
Surabaya Gubeng StationTransportation Hub
530 m
Grahadi BuildingBusiness
785 m
Popular in the Area
Tunjungan PlazaShop & Gifts
1.03 km
Pasar Turi StationTransportation Hub
2.93 km
Supermall Pakuwon Indah (SPI)Shop & Gifts
8.33 km
Purabaya Terminal Transportation Hub
9.52 km
Distances shown are based on straight line distances. Actual travel distances may vary.
Discover More Places on Map
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 756 reviews

7.7
Convenient
Fantastic
102
Very Good
366
Satisfying
78
Average
210
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
AO
2 Reviews
Family vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Its location at the heart of Surabaya city made us convenient to make a short walk way nearby the hostel. Clean&warm service from the staff!!! Cool!

Like this review?

RT
1 Reviews
5.4
/ 10
5.4
they said that we got breakfast, but we didn't and the receptionist gave us an unsatisfying respond when we asked why we don't get breakfast and we have to pay when we take mineral water..in every hotel, it give the free mineral water!

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

10 Dec 2019
Dear Mrs. Raetina, Thank you for your review for our hotel and we truly apologize for the inconvenience that we have caused on you during your stay. Rest assured that we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this will not happen again. We usually re-check every reservation that comes into our hotel carefully, and we will ensure that this will be a practice that is applied in the future. Warmest Regards, Mira Inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center
DS
3 Reviews
Business travel
8.5
/ 10
8.5
What I like in Mira Inn Lagoon, they have capsule room but instead of living with other people, we can stay in one room by self. they have warm water shower and Minibar with toiletries so we don't have to go down for that. they also have room service for food and drink. don't forget about the location is in the middle of the city where everything is in walk distance.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

06 Dec 2019
Dear Mrs Dewi, We thank you for the compliment on our room and property! We are glad to find that you like our hotel and will try our best to maintain our service excellence :) Thank you for your support to us. Warmest Regards, Mira Inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center
12 Reviews
Backpacking
9.1
/ 10
9.1
I search place for stay one night near town and the location was good, right near the hotel there is CK. you must bring your own toiletries.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

03 Dec 2019
Dear Mrs. Inne, Thank you for the compliment on our hotel! We are glad to find that you like our hotel and will try our best to maintain our service excellence. Thank you for your support to us. Warmest Regards, Mira Inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center
PA
2 Reviews
Backpacking
8,6
/ 10
8,6
the room was okay even small but for 1 person is okay. but one thing you have to know if you want to stay in here, they don't provide you toilet amenities so you have to bring by yourself. also they don't have elevator if you get in the 3rd or 4th floor you have to go by stairs which is quite tiring

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

28 Nov 2019
Dear Mrs Putri, Thank you for the compliment on our room! The next time you stay with us, we will make sure to serve our best to ensure your satisfaction while staying here. Thank you for your support to us. Regards, Mira Inn Rungkut Industri Surabaya
FW
1 Reviews
5,3
/ 10
5,3
in budget 250k no mineral water. no storage cabinet. for soap and shampoo the same as a jasmine class hotel. disappointing

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

28 Nov 2019
Dear Mr. Fariz, We are sorry for your experience during your stay with us. We have tried to inform the guest through our hotel policy about our room and facility. We will make sure to communicate about our facility more clearly to our guests from the check-in process so that the next time you stay with us you can enjoy our services while staying at our hotel. Warmest Regards, Mira Inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center
AS
3 Reviews
Backpacking
8,3
/ 10
8,3
If you guys need some short sleep or just need bed for laying your body and chill this time is quite good enough.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

28 Nov 2019
Dear Mr. Ardhinata, We thank you for the compliment on our room and property! We are glad to find that you like our hotel and will try our best to maintain our service excellence :) Thank you for your support to us. Warmest Regards, Mira Inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center
DS
3 Reviews
Business travel
8,5
/ 10
8,5
this hotel is quite small and comfortable with hot water, AC and TV. it is awesome to spend your time under the hot shower after the long journey and sleep peacefully. The bed is not queen size but it is big enough for Asian people. you can also find your toiletries and your need because there is a bar in the room and the convention store is just the next door if you want to buy drink. don't forget about the shopping centre 300 m away. This is my favourite hotel when I have business in Surabaya.

Like this review?

DA
2 Reviews
8,5
/ 10
8,5
it's fine for transit or bacpaking

Like this review?

YM
35 Reviews
Backpacking
8,5
/ 10
8,5

1 liked this review

1
2
3
...
28
<p>Deposit is required during check-in using cash</p> <p>Hotel only accepts guests with minimum age of 17.</p>
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: From 13:00
Check-out: Before 12:00

Location
MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is a hotel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Genteng.

The hotel has a very good location, also near the Juanda International Airport (SUB), which is only 13.12 km away.

The hotel is located only 0.53 km away from Surabaya Gubeng Station.

Not only well positioned, but MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is also one of hotels near the following Surabaya Plaza Shopping Mall within 0.38 km and Submarine Monument within 0.36 km.

About MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center

MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

From business event to corporate gathering, MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is the right choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation in Genteng.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

MIRA inn Kayoon Surabaya City Center is a wise choice for travelers visiting Genteng.

Read More
Hotel Policy

Smoking is strictly not allowed in this property

Pets are NOT allowed.

You may be required to present valid government-issued identification at check-in, along with CASH to cover deposits and incidentals.
Special request may depend on hotel's availability at check-in and may cost extra fee. Special request availability is not guaranteed.
Hotel may charge you additional fee for each extra person after reserved room's maximum capacity.
Read More
Facilities
  • Transportation
    • Area shuttle with surcharge
    • Car rental
    • Limited parking
    • Limo or town car service
    • Secure parking
    • Shopping center shuttle (surcharge)
    • Theme park shuttle (surcharge)
  • In-room Facilities
    • Cable TV
    • Desk
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Grocery
    • Hair salon
    • Shops
  • General
    • AC
    • Non-smoking room
    • Smoke-free
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Room service
    • WiFi in public area
  • Hotel Services
    • Front desk
    • 24-hour Receptionist
    • Laundry service
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer (surcharge)
    • Ferry terminal shuttle (surcharge)
  • Connectivity
    • Free WiFi
  • Accessibilty
    • Accessible parking
Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
Need help?