The Jephson Hotel, BW Signature Collection

探索 The Jephson Hotel, BW Signature Collection
8.0
非常好
基于 812 条评论
清洁度

8.4

客房舒适度

7.8

服务和设施

8.6

旅行者评论 The Jephson Hotel, BW Signature Collection

每页评论数
20
40
热门评论
per
10.0
/10
评论于 13几周前

Hotels.com verified review

great stay, near centre to everything in Leamington spa, clean room, good breakfast, very friendly and serviceminded staff.
Danny
8.0
/10
评论于 14几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Room was clean and shower was good enough but chipped paint and no opening windows wasn’t expected. But overall a good budget stay
Emre
4.0
/10
评论于 14几周前

Hotels.com verified review

There was a bad smell in the bathroom
Gen
icon-双人入住
双人入住
4.0
/10
评论于 15几周前

Hotels.com verified review

This is a really basic hotel unworthy of the BW Signature association. Just because it is under Best Western doesn’t mean it is a quality hotel. The amenities are low and there is no aircon at all which made it suffocatingly uncomfortable to stay during the Formula 1 weekend.
Raymond
icon-商业
商业
2.0
/10
评论于 16几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Absolutely disgusting room, full of mould and smelly. Room was prepaid and staff did not offer refund. Did not stay, checked into the clean and fresher Premier Inn up the road instead
Susan
icon-双人入住
双人入住
8.0
/10
评论于 16几周前

Expedia Group verified review

We had a cool room and the shower worked. It’s great that the Jephson has parking unfortunately we parked in the street on Saturday - very busy. Walking distance from the centre of Leamington with lovely pubs and restaurants nearby.
David
icon-
4.0
/10
评论于 17几周前

Hotels.com verified review

The hotel is looking very tired, and in need of an overhaul. I had to change rooms as the first one had an overpowering drain smell. The team on reception were very good and swapped my room immediately, but this room was also very tired.
Peter
4.0
/10
评论于 18几周前

Expedia Group verified review

No air on except restaurant…basic hotel
Timothy
icon-双人入住
双人入住
8.0
/10
评论于 20几周前

Expedia Group verified review

We enjoyed breakfast though would have liked more fruit. The room was a little cramped but met our needs. The hotel was in a good location for our visit.
Danny
icon-家庭
家庭
8.0
/10
评论于 20几周前

Expedia Group verified review

Good hotel at a very good price. No frills but great location for location
Glenn
icon-
6.0
/10
评论于 20几周前

Hotels.com verified review

The place is just ok, reception was good, the room ok, but the cold water ran hot then warm even after running it for 10 minuets. the bed was a 4 out of 10. shower, toilet and sink were good, Sunday evening in the bar, I stood for 15 minuets before another customer came in and i said how long i had been waiting, so they went to reception and ask for someone to come. The breakfast was good, and the take away breakfast was good. Ps the booking said 1 twin bed , This means 1 single bed not 2 singles. So in all i will not be dashing back soon
阅读更多
Colin
icon-朋友和家人 家庭
朋友和家人 家庭
6.0
/10
评论于 21几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Room clean Staff very helpful but was really understaffed Waited to long for a table in a very empty restaurant My wife has been quite ill since we left and possibly food poisoning but unsure if it was to do with the hotel
Rebecca
icon-朋友和家人 家庭
朋友和家人 家庭
4.0
/10
评论于 21几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Very disappointed with our stay. We discovered broken glass shards in the bathroom and around the room, resulting in both my 6 year old child and my husband standing on glass. We also had our 10 month old baby crawling around the room before we found the glass, making the situation extremely dangerous and upsetting. After inspecting the room further, we found more pieces of glass still left behind, clearly showing the room had not been cleaned or checked properly before our arrival. There was also a loose and uneven shelf under the bathroom mirror, which may have caused something to fall and smash previously. We stayed during one of the hottest weekends of the year. Although we knew the hotel had no air conditioning, the heating had been turned up to maximum when we arrived, making the room unbearably hot, especially with young children. The interaction with the bar staff was also disappointing. We politely asked for extra ice to help cool our children down, but the response was dismissive and rude, including comments questioning whether we had air conditioning at home. What made the experience worse was the hotel’s response to the broken glass. Very little sympathy or concern was shown, and we were asked if we had broken something ourselves. No meaningful apology, refund, or compensation was offered despite the seriousness of the issue. A hotel room should be clean, safe, and properly prepared for guests, especially families with young children. Unfortunately, this stay
阅读更多
Leonora
icon-双人入住
双人入住
8.0
/10
评论于 21几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Clean room, friendly staff plenty of parking
Tristan
icon-双人入住
双人入住
4.0
/10
评论于 22几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Never staying at this hotel again after a litany of failures, including a collapsed mattress in one room and a blocked toilet in the room we were switched to due to the collapsed mattress. When I reported the issue with the toilet, I was then offered the room with the collapsed mattress again! I’ve stayed at the Jephson many times over the last few years, knowing it was pretty basic, but I feel the hotel has got much worse over time.
阅读更多
Theresa
icon-双人入住
双人入住
6.0
/10
评论于 22几周前

Expedia Group verified review

Hotel nice we have stayed before but room this time had damp walls which were very wet . Carpet hadn’t been hoovered properly
Rachael
icon-双人入住
双人入住
10.0
/10
评论于 23几周前

Hotels.com verified review

The room was clean and staff very pleasant. Breakfast was good. The outside of the hotel however needs a clean up as its appearance lets its staff down
Christian
icon-
10.0
/10
评论于 24几周前

Expedia Group verified review

My room was spotless & the bed very comfortable, the staff were friendly & accommodating & the buffet breakfast was okay, I’d happily stay here again
Imogen
icon-
6.0
/10
评论于 25几周前

Expedia Group verified review

Room was clean and shower was good. TV turned its self on twice so unplugged- coffee and tea hadn’t been restocked and empty milk sachet left. Fine for a budget one night. Bar area and bits nice rooms just bit dated
Rorie
icon-
8.0
/10
评论于 25几周前

Hotels.com verified review

Its aite for cheapp price nice staff
每页评论数
20
40

Traveloka Sdn Bhd(注册号:201501003122),Level 14 Tower 2, Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat, 33 Jalan Rakyat Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
© 2026 Traveloka。保留所有权利。