Marand Beach Resort

酒店
7.6
/10
28个评论

客人对住宿的评价

Ronald
10.0
/ 10
This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds, a friendly staff and good reasonably priced food. The room was very nice and comfortable with good internet. Bathroom was very cute with an atrium and live plants. Two negatives to the bathroom were no air conditioning ducts to keep it cool and no shower enclosure. This made it difficult to shower without getting the floor very wet. A shower enclosure and an A/C duct would solve this problem. Other than that the room was very very nice.
查看翻譯
Clifford
10.0
/ 10
Really close to the beach, basically once you leave your room it’s right there. Only negative is poor WiFi.
查看翻譯
在該地區
查看地圖
Baccuit Sur, Bauang, La Union, Philippines, 2501

主要設施

查看更多
餐厅
游泳池
停车场
WiFi
Marand Beach Resort is located in area / city Bauang.
查看更多
登入成功!
現在享受更多好康!還能選擇接近入住日期再付款!

Marand Beach Resort周圍有什麼

Baccuit Sur, Bauang, La Union, Philippines, 2501
發現更多地方
其他 Marand Beach Resort
其他 2 Marand Beach Resort

了解更多關於Marand Beach Resort

Location


Marand Beach Resort is located in area / city Bauang.

About Marand Beach Resort

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at Marand Beach Resort.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Marand Beach Resort exclusively for you.

With all facilities offered, Marand Beach Resort is the right place to stay.

Marand Beach Resort所有設施

其他 Marand Beach Resort
其他

公共設施

  • 其他
  • 餐廳
  • 無菸區
  • 大堂咖啡/茶服務

食物和飲料

  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 小吃店

要做的事情

  • 室外游泳池
  • 花園

飯店服務

  • 迎賓飲料
  • 前台

適合家庭的設施

  • 兒童泳池

運輸

  • 代客泊車

連接性

  • 免費 WiFi

一般的

  • 停車處

商務設施

  • 會議設施

Marand Beach Resort住宿政策及一般資訊

重要提示
計劃在入住時間以外入住(例如清晨或深夜)?您可以直接與住宿安排!
  • Fee for buffet breakfast: approximately PHP 400 for adults and PHP 200 for children
  • Rollaway bed fee: PHP 224.0 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

  • Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
  • Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
  • Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
  • This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash
  • Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed

The front desk is open daily from 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM. To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 24 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions. The front desk is staffed during limited hours.

Hotel only accepts guests with minimum age of 18

入住/退房時間

入住:
14:00 - 22:00
退房
前 12:00
酒店政策尚未公佈。

一般資訊

熱門設施
餐厅, 游泳池, 停车场, WiFi
入住/退房時間
从 14:00 - 22:00 - 到 12:00
早餐供應狀況
是的,酒店有提供早餐的房間
Marand Beach Resort的可用房間
25
另一設施在Marand Beach Resort
其他, 餐廳, 無菸區, 大堂咖啡/茶服務, 早餐

Marand Beach Resort常見問題

在Marand Beach Resort有哪些可用設施?
這裡有頂級設施Marand Beach Resort例如餐厅, 游泳池, 停车场, WiFi .(有些可能需要額外收費)
正常入住和退房時間是Marand Beach Resort?
在Marand Beach Resort的標準入住時間從14:00 - 22:00開始最晚退房時間為前 12:00
Marand Beach Resort提供早餐嗎?
是的,Marand Beach Resort提供早餐。但您需要選擇含早餐的房型,如果您預定不含早餐的房型則需額外付費。
What is the star rating of Marand Beach Resort?
Marand Beach Resort is a 3.0-star hotel.
How many rooms are available at Marand Beach Resort?
Marand Beach Resort has 25 rooms in total.
看全部

更多其他客人的評論Marand Beach Resort

整體評分與評論 Marand Beach Resort

Traveloka (9)
其他来源 (19)
7.2
來自 19 則評論
清洁度

7.2

客房舒适度

6.8

服务和设施

7.8

排序方式
MOST_RELEVANT_LABEL
偏好設定
TRIP_REASON_DEFAULT_VALUE_LABEL

旅行者評論 Marand Beach Resort

每頁評論數
20
40
热门评论
sheenah
10.0
/10
24 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

very nice staff
Tor Arne
6.0
/10
52 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

Betjeningen virker lite interessert i gjestene. Veldig mye på menyen er ikke tilgjengelig og vi føler det er rart siden det er en meny det er lett å holde oppdatert Rommet var helt ok og hvis en skal si noe om det er det mye støy fra aircondition.
shelley
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
6.0
/10
57 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

please upgrade your bathroom, it’s dirty and there’s even cockroaches crawling ….😩
Ronald
10.0
/10
72 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds, a friendly staff and good reasonably priced food. The room was very nice and comfortable with good internet. Bathroom was very cute with an atrium and live plants. Two negatives to the bathroom were no air conditioning ducts to keep it cool and no shower enclosure. This made it difficult to shower without getting the floor very wet. A shower enclosure and an A/C duct would solve this problem. Other than that the room was very very nice.
閱讀更多
Clifford
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
10.0
/10
82 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Really close to the beach, basically once you leave your room it’s right there. Only negative is poor WiFi.
Elvira
icon-休闲 家庭
休闲 家庭
8.0
/10
112 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

They have beautiful Pool and garden , its covenient bec it has Beach front but the Beach shore has lots of garbage. Each resort should clean thier Beach shores .
Bernice
icon-休闲
休闲
10.0
/10
133 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Nice pool
Hipolito
icon-休闲 亲子同住
休闲 亲子同住
2.0
/10
138 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

We live in the same town where this Resort is situated and it is so sad that they are getting a terrible review for our horrible experience. First, they messed up my event reservation for my sister’s birthday with a total of 70 pax. So We had to scramble to look for one at the last minute Meanwhile I already booked rooms before the event and obviously non-refundable so I gave them away to some of our guests. My guests have children, however, MARAND wants us to pay for the kids stay even when they are not giving extra beds as the kids are small sizes anyway. We spoke with the manager on duty at that time which unfortunately she just shrug her shoulders and say that the policy is for guests to pay beyond 2 guests regardless kids or adults even no added cot bed is requested. What is more disappointing is that thay have zero customer service. They won’t even say “we apologise”, they were just rude, and “no care attitude”. In our chat with them about the situation, this is what she said “ In my hotel, there is a Booking policy, as a manager my duty is to implement that it is specifically noted that your booking has 2 adults and rules on additional number of guest is chargeable. If you want to enjoy to the max and suggest you get ready to shell out. If we cannot please everyone, thank you for understanding.”
閱讀更多
James
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
8.0
/10
145 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Nice beach and swimming pool. The added touch of the bathtub just outside the room was pkeasing to the eye but honestly a bit hot as it was not in aircon when using the Toilet. Bed was big but very very firm. Huge space in room. Great staff and well maintained grounds.
Jason
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
4.0
/10
161 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Not a good initial check in. Staff was disorganized and asked me to email them the Expedia confirmation. We were very upset to find that the bedroom linen HAD NOT been changed from the previous guests. Staff were apologetic and quickly changed it but that is of course unacceptable. The resort is right on the ocean which is great but it is a public beach and it is dirty with litter and hazards such as broken glass. Guests will want to wear sandals or water shoes. On a positive note, the staff are friendly and very responsive and the food served is good.
閱讀更多
Cynthia
icon-休闲 家庭
休闲 家庭
6.0
/10
162 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

The room have smelled and no hot water and cockroaches
Pauline
icon-休闲 亲子同住
休闲 亲子同住
10.0
/10
185 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Hotel is in the beach. Also has swimming pools.
Verified traveler
icon-商业
商业
8.0
/10
254 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

New hotel not bad. Still under construction and this is the problem too much noisy from the workers. Not recommended for peace and quiet. And not recommended for the location nothing to do around.
您已阅读所有热门评论。
每頁評論數
20
40

您準備好下定決心了嗎?

立即預訂住宿
其他 4 Marand Beach Resort

免責聲明

免責聲明:酒店有責任確保所有照片準確無誤。 Traveloka 對任何照片錯誤概不負責。

還沒找到您想要的東西嗎?

在鲍昂查看其他住宿

整體評分與評論 Marand Beach Resort

Traveloka (9)
其他来源 (19)
7.2
來自 19 則評論
清洁度

7.2

客房舒适度

6.8

服务和设施

7.8

排序方式
MOST_RELEVANT_LABEL
偏好設定
TRIP_REASON_DEFAULT_VALUE_LABEL

旅行者評論 Marand Beach Resort

每頁評論數
20
40
热门评论
sheenah
10.0
/10
24 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

very nice staff
Tor Arne
6.0
/10
52 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

Betjeningen virker lite interessert i gjestene. Veldig mye på menyen er ikke tilgjengelig og vi føler det er rart siden det er en meny det er lett å holde oppdatert Rommet var helt ok og hvis en skal si noe om det er det mye støy fra aircondition.
shelley
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
6.0
/10
57 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

please upgrade your bathroom, it’s dirty and there’s even cockroaches crawling ….😩
Ronald
10.0
/10
72 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds, a friendly staff and good reasonably priced food. The room was very nice and comfortable with good internet. Bathroom was very cute with an atrium and live plants. Two negatives to the bathroom were no air conditioning ducts to keep it cool and no shower enclosure. This made it difficult to shower without getting the floor very wet. A shower enclosure and an A/C duct would solve this problem. Other than that the room was very very nice.
閱讀更多
Clifford
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
10.0
/10
82 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Really close to the beach, basically once you leave your room it’s right there. Only negative is poor WiFi.
Elvira
icon-休闲 家庭
休闲 家庭
8.0
/10
112 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

They have beautiful Pool and garden , its covenient bec it has Beach front but the Beach shore has lots of garbage. Each resort should clean thier Beach shores .
Bernice
icon-休闲
休闲
10.0
/10
133 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Nice pool
Hipolito
icon-休闲 亲子同住
休闲 亲子同住
2.0
/10
138 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

We live in the same town where this Resort is situated and it is so sad that they are getting a terrible review for our horrible experience. First, they messed up my event reservation for my sister’s birthday with a total of 70 pax. So We had to scramble to look for one at the last minute Meanwhile I already booked rooms before the event and obviously non-refundable so I gave them away to some of our guests. My guests have children, however, MARAND wants us to pay for the kids stay even when they are not giving extra beds as the kids are small sizes anyway. We spoke with the manager on duty at that time which unfortunately she just shrug her shoulders and say that the policy is for guests to pay beyond 2 guests regardless kids or adults even no added cot bed is requested. What is more disappointing is that thay have zero customer service. They won’t even say “we apologise”, they were just rude, and “no care attitude”. In our chat with them about the situation, this is what she said “ In my hotel, there is a Booking policy, as a manager my duty is to implement that it is specifically noted that your booking has 2 adults and rules on additional number of guest is chargeable. If you want to enjoy to the max and suggest you get ready to shell out. If we cannot please everyone, thank you for understanding.”
閱讀更多
James
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
8.0
/10
145 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Nice beach and swimming pool. The added touch of the bathtub just outside the room was pkeasing to the eye but honestly a bit hot as it was not in aircon when using the Toilet. Bed was big but very very firm. Huge space in room. Great staff and well maintained grounds.
Jason
icon-休闲 双人入住
休闲 双人入住
4.0
/10
161 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Not a good initial check in. Staff was disorganized and asked me to email them the Expedia confirmation. We were very upset to find that the bedroom linen HAD NOT been changed from the previous guests. Staff were apologetic and quickly changed it but that is of course unacceptable. The resort is right on the ocean which is great but it is a public beach and it is dirty with litter and hazards such as broken glass. Guests will want to wear sandals or water shoes. On a positive note, the staff are friendly and very responsive and the food served is good.
閱讀更多
Cynthia
icon-休闲 家庭
休闲 家庭
6.0
/10
162 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

The room have smelled and no hot water and cockroaches
Pauline
icon-休闲 亲子同住
休闲 亲子同住
10.0
/10
185 幾週前評論

Expedia Group verified review

Hotel is in the beach. Also has swimming pools.
Verified traveler
icon-商业
商业
8.0
/10
254 幾週前評論

Hotels.com verified review

New hotel not bad. Still under construction and this is the problem too much noisy from the workers. Not recommended for peace and quiet. And not recommended for the location nothing to do around.
您已阅读所有热门评论。
每頁評論數
20
40