Search and book cheap flights with Air France

Routes

Schedule

Price from

Paris (CDG) → Madrid (MAD)
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024
USD 86.40
Paris (CDG) → Lisbon (LIS)
Monday, 10 Jun 2024
USD 91.24
Paris (CDG) → Barcelona (BCN)
Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024
USD 98.43
Barcelona (BCN) → Paris (CDG)
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024
USD 103.98
Nice (NCE) → London (LHR)
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024
USD 118.48
Paris (CDG) → Munich (MUC)
Wednesday, 05 Jun 2024
USD 122.92
Birmingham (BHX) → Paris (CDG)
Thursday, 30 May 2024
USD 130.53
Paris (CDG) → Birmingham (BHX)
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
USD 132.64
Bilbao (BIO) → Paris (CDG)
Thursday, 06 Jun 2024
USD 133.00
Lisbon (LIS) → Paris (CDG)
Saturday, 01 Jun 2024
USD 134.24