Search and book cheap flights with Super Air Jet

Routes

Schedule

Price from

Padang (PDG) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
USD 18.55
Kuala Lumpur (KUL) → Padang (PDG)
Friday, 07 Jun 2024
USD 18.78
Pekanbaru (PKU) → Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
USD 26.43
Jakarta (CGK) → Bandar Lampung (TKG)
Thursday, 30 May 2024
USD 27.66
Kuala Lumpur (KUL) → Pekanbaru (PKU)
Friday, 31 May 2024
USD 31.29
Bandar Lampung (TKG) → Jakarta (CGK)
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
USD 32.97
Bali / Denpasar (DPS) → Surabaya (SUB)
Thursday, 06 Jun 2024
USD 33.96
Surabaya (SUB) → Bali / Denpasar (DPS)
Sunday, 02 Jun 2024
USD 34.00
Palembang (PLM) → Jakarta (CGK)
Monday, 27 May 2024
USD 36.82
Batam (BTH) → Pekanbaru (PKU)
Thursday, 23 May 2024
USD 38.05