Search and book cheap flights with Hong Kong Airlines

Routes

Schedule

Price from

Bangkok (BKK) → Hong Kong (HKG)
Monday, 03 Jun 2024
RM 326.38
Phuket (HKT) → Hong Kong (HKG)
Friday, 07 Jun 2024
RM 420.43
Taipei (TPE) → Hong Kong (HKG)
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024
RM 507.56
Hong Kong (HKG) → Hangzhou (HGH)
Tuesday, 18 Jun 2024
RM 513.54
Hangzhou (HGH) → Hong Kong (HKG)
Sunday, 16 Jun 2024
RM 524.06
Hong Kong (HKG) → Shanghai (PVG)
Saturday, 15 Jun 2024
RM 527.52
Shanghai (PVG) → Taipei (TPE)
Monday, 24 Jun 2024
RM 527.56
Haikou (HAK) → Bangkok (BKK)
Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024
RM 540.49
Chengdu (TFU) → Bangkok (BKK)
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024
RM 552.57
Bangkok (BKK) → Taipei (TPE)
Friday, 14 Jun 2024
RM 553.17

Traveloka Sdn Bhd (Registration No. 201501003122), Level 14 Tower 2, Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat, 33 Jalan Rakyat Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Copyright © 2024 Traveloka. All rights reserved