Download App
SGD
Log In
Register
Transports
Accommodations
Things to Do
Travel Add-ons
Covid-19 Tests
Accommodation Overview
Area Info
Rooms
Reviews
Accommodation Policy
Facilities
Back to Top

Eighteen By Three Cabins

Hostels
3 Stanley Street , Tanjong Pagar, Central Business District, Singapore, 068722
LOBBY Eighteen By Three Cabins
COMMON_SPACE Eighteen By Three Cabins
BEDROOM Eighteen By Three Cabins
BEDROOM Eighteen By Three Cabins
COMMON_SPACE Eighteen By Three Cabins
See All Photos
Traveloka
8.7 Impressive
From 171 reviews
See our top reviews!
Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.
Good service with acceptable price
Thi H. L. N.
See All Reviews
Facilities
AC
WiFi
SEE ALL FACILITIES

Location Info

3 Stanley Street , Tanjong Pagar, Central Business District, Singapore, 068722
Open Map
Speed up your search by choosing what you need
Price Display
Per Night
Feeling unsure? You can change your stay details here
Check-in
Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Duration
1 night
Guests and Rooms
1 Adult(s), 1 Room
Based on 171 reviews
8.7
Impressive
Fantastic
78
Very Good
78
Satisfying
2
Average
13
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
All
friendly staffs (1)
Sort by
Most Recent
Category
All
Language
English
Ss
0 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8
Location was very convenient to the banking area and public transport to many places. Many food choices were close by too. Wifi worked well. There are chairs to sit in the airconditioned lobby. Cons are that the place needs some upgrading. The outside terrace has 3 large inverters blowing hot air constantly. Many stairs and no lift. Host Hafiz made a world of diffrence in welcoming all registered guests and did his best at work.

Like this review?

PS
1 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
Business travel
The place is very convenient, especially with people who are traveling and have office around Tanjong Pagar and Marina Bay area. The place is very clean and the room actually pretty spacy. They provide eggs, sausage and bread for breakfast which plenty enough for me. The only issue are the AC sometimes too cold and you cannot adjust it and water leaking from the hole.

Like this review?

KT
2 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
Good as usual. Location remains stellar. I am able to see a few needs of touching up this visit. The kicker has been the cleanliness and simple neat appearance. Can’t let this slip. Bows the time to go through in detail and do all the tweaks to maintain competitiveness.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

15 Feb 2020
Hi Mr Tanaka, Thank you for sharing your contructive feedback. Yes we agree that touching up is required and in fact it is in the process. We will be able to provide a fresh, clean and comfortable environment to our geust soon. Look forward to have you with us again.
6 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Romantic Vacation
room is clean and location is good ! too bad they can't refund or reschedule!

Like this review?

YN
1 Reviews
5.4
/ 10
5.4
Business travel
The reception of this hotel is only opened between 7:30-22:00 as it was stated in the sign, so I planned my meeting schedule accordingly. But the receptionist didn't come until 7:50 or so. There were people waiting to check-in and check-out. It was a budget hotel, but they have to at least get their claim straight. If all the operations will run based purely on one person, the management is not good enough. I can't help but think that many of the reviews of this place were fake.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

15 Feb 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We have to apologize to you that our receptionist for the morning were slighly late on that day. Sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. For check-ins and check-outs, we actually reviewed the footage on that particular day and time, In fact we could not locate the many people waiting to check-in and checkout as you mentioned. We reviewed it within that 30mins span to make sure and still no movement of any of our guest check-in or out that you claimed. We do assure to everyone that our reviews are authentic and that any claim for it to be otherwise is not appropriate due to the fact that reviews by guest is a one way platform. However we understand the lapses encountered during their stay and will do the necessary reprimand accordingly, We thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings. Regards Hafiz
JY
3 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
Romantic Vacation
The location is awesome. A convenience just at the corner of the street, and had access to a whole slew of public transport. And it's also near downtown areas where food and happenings is abundance. The rooms are small, but it's comfortable to sleep in and most importantly it's clean.

2 liked this review

ES
1 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
Backpacking
The place is neat and clean. The host is helpful at first to explain everything we need to know during the stay.

1 liked this review

MP
2 Reviews
9.4
/ 10
9.4
Business travel
Very clean and good location, cafe and bar is walking distance, mrt is just 100m away

1 liked this review

1 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5

2 liked this review

NT
3 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Backpacking
Nice accommodation but the cleanliness of shared toilets/bathroom should be better managed

Like this review?

An icon button
1
2
3
...
8
An icon button

Hotel only accepts guests with minimum age of 13.

Deposit is required during check-in using cash, or credit card.

Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time
Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 07:30 - 12:00
Planning to check in outside the check-in time (such as early morning or late in the evening)? You can arrange it directly with the property!

Location
Eighteen By Three Cabins is located in area / city Tanjong Pagar.

The hostel is located only 0.26 km away from Telok Ayer MRT Station.

There are plenty of tourist attractions nearby, such as Al-Abrar Mosque within 0.07 km, and Thian Hock Keng Temple within 0.12 km.

About Eighteen By Three Cabins

Eighteen By Three Cabins is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Eighteen By Three Cabins is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

When staying at a hostel, the design and architecture are two important factors that can spoil your eyes. With its unique setting, Eighteen By Three Cabins provides a pleasant accommodation for your stay.

From business event to corporate gathering, Eighteen By Three Cabins provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Eighteen By Three Cabins is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Eighteen By Three Cabins is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

Eighteen By Three Cabins is the smartest choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation with outstanding service.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Eighteen By Three Cabins is a hostel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hostel's guests.

Eighteen By Three Cabins is the ideal choice for you who are looking for a comfortable yet affordable accommodation.

Hotel Policy

Breakfast time start from 07:30 until 11:00.

Smoking is strictly not allowed in this property

Pets are NOT allowed.

Visitor of guest are only allowed to be at the lounge and terrace area. Kindly approach our reception if you wish to view the rooms.

Our reception hours are from 07:30hr to 22:00hr, kindly contact us if you are arriving after operating hours.

Facilities
General
  • AC
  • Non-smoking room
  • Recreation room
  • Smoke-free
  • Terrace
Business Facilities
  • Business facilities
  • Computer station
  • Meeting facilities
  • Projector
Hotel Services
  • Early Check-in
  • Front desk
  • Late check-out
  • Multilingual staff
Nearby Facilities
  • ATM/Banking
  • Laundry
  • Shops
  • Supermarket
Public Facilities
  • Early check-in
  • Late check-out
  • WiFi in public area
Food and Drinks
  • Breakfast
  • Snacks
Connectivity
  • Free WiFi
In-room Facilities
  • In-room safe
Book Now!
Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
See other 12 Hostels in Central Business District