1. Apartment
    >
  2. Philippines
    (1258 Apartments)
    >
  3. Cebu
    (195 Apartments)
    >
  4. Cebu City
    (102 Apartments)
    >
  5. North Reclamation...
    (4 Apartments)

Apartment in North Reclamation Area

Cebu City, Philippines · 4 apartments available
Recently Viewed Accommodations
Check-out
Tue, 21 May 2024
Search Accommodation
Pay at Hotel

Popular apartments in North Reclamation Area

Foto utama Studio Guestrooms in San Marino Residences

Studio Guestrooms in San Marino Residences

Apartments
North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
With a stay at Studio Guestrooms in San Marino Residences in Cebu (North Reclamation Area), you'll be a 3-minute walk from SM City Cebu and 8 minutes by foot from Robinsons Galleria Cebu. This condo is 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Waterfront Cebu City Casino and 3.7 mi (6 km) from SM Seaside City Cebu.
See Prices
Reception Cebu Rooms- Sunvida Tower

Cebu Rooms- Sunvida Tower

Apartments
North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
Located in Cebu (North Reclamation Area), Cebu Rooms- Sunvida Tower is steps from SM City Cebu and a 3-minute drive from Ayala Center. This aparthotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from Waterfront Cebu City Casino and 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Colon Street.
See Prices
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Cityscape Hotel Cebu City

Cityscape Hotel Cebu City

Apartments
North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
See Prices
SPORT_FACILITY Studio Unit w/AC+WIFI+POOL+GYM

Studio Unit w/AC+WIFI+POOL+GYM

Apartments
North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
See Prices
See all 4 Hotels in North Reclamation Area

Facts about North Reclamation Area

Total Accommodation
4 Properties
Popular Hotel
Studio Guestrooms in San Marino Residences, Cebu Rooms- Sunvida Tower
Popular Landmark
SM City Cebu, Robinson's Galleria Cebu

Guest reviews in North Reclamation Area

0.0
Acceptable
0 reviews from hotels in North Reclamation Area with aggregated rating of 0.0/10.
Review from various users that have stayed in North Reclamation Area will help you to choose the perfext hotel easily!
Depel C.
This is a private profile
8 Jul 2023
There is no signal mobile connection.
Cherry M. T.
This is a private profile
22 Feb 2024
My family had a great staycation. The room was huge and clean. Their breakfast buffet as well has a lot of variety to choose from. Location wise it's just a walk away to SM, Near Bus Terminal. Also no need to worry if you want to buy something there's a 7/11 downstairs and an atm machine as well. Will definitely come back soon.
Princess C.
This is a private profile
8 Jul 2019
Friendly staff, has an elevator, live the breakfast buffet. When you ride a taxi the guard gives you info about the taxi for security purposes.
Juliet D. T.
This is a private profile
14 Dec 2023
It was a nice stay in this Hotel! Super clean!
AI
Aldrene Incienzo
5 Jan 2020
They did not provide complete set of toiletries, no complementary water and no floor mat/rug in the CR.,the rooms/facilities were old. There were disturbing noises in the window area or maybe the noise came from the upper floor..,cannot point out exactly. However, the attending person in the help desk and other personnel were very accommodating and approachable.
Kate Z.
This is a private profile
5 Jan 2023
Was really disappointed when we arrived at the hotel. Although it was negligence on our part not researching beforehand, but had we been offered a refund upon check in, we would've opted to stay at another hotel. The pool was under maintenance so we had nothing to do at the hotel. I feel like we really didn't get the value for money.
John J.
This is a private profile
24 Dec 2023
We arrived around a bit before 2.00pm and we were tired from traveling. We hadn't noticed that check-in was 3.00pm, which is a bit unusual. However once we were settled in to the room it was clean (apart from a lot of cockroaches), spacious and located within a short walk to SM mall which was very helpful. The room lacked some basics like toilet paper and soap etc. And a can of cockroach spray would have been a helpful bonus. All in all, the room was good value and well located so we would consider booking again.

Most commonly asked questions in North Reclamation Area

How many Apartment are listed in North Reclamation Area?

Currently, there are around 4 Apartment that you can book in North Reclamation Area

Need help?