favehotel LTC Glodok

Hotels
LTC Glodok Building 8th Floor, Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 127, Mangga Besar, Taman Sari, Jakarta, Indonesia, 11180
See Map

About Accommodation

Read More
Staying at favehotel LTC Glodok is a good choice when you are visiting Mangga Besar. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Restaurant
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
WiFi

What Guests Say About Their Stay

See All Reviews
Strategic Location (88)
Clean Floor (1)
Friendly Staffs (26)
Clean Room (53)
10.0
/ 10
Andry A.
simple hotel to stayover, close to MangBes area, lots of resto. Especially Ayam Geprek Mabes Express!

What's around favehotel LTC Glodok

Discover More Places
LTC Glodok Building 8th Floor, Jl. Hayam Wuruk No. 127, Mangga Besar, Taman Sari, Jakarta, Indonesia, 11180
Lobby favehotel LTC Glodok
Exterior 2 favehotel LTC Glodok

Discover More About favehotel LTC Glodok

Location


Staying at favehotel LTC Glodok is a good choice when you are visiting Mangga Besar.

The hotel is located only 3.49 km away from Sunda Kelapa Harbour.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About favehotel LTC Glodok

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, favehotel LTC Glodok is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

favehotel LTC Glodok is the smartest choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation with outstanding service.

Get the best deal for finest quality of spa treatment to unwind and rejuvenate yourself.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from favehotel LTC Glodok exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

favehotel LTC Glodok is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

Staying at favehotel LTC Glodok will surely satisfy you with its great hospitality and affordable price.

All facilities in favehotel LTC Glodok

Functional Hall favehotel LTC Glodok
Functional Hall
Lobby favehotel LTC Glodok
Lobby
Exterior favehotel LTC Glodok
Exterior
Bedroom favehotel LTC Glodok
Bedroom
In-room Bathroom favehotel LTC Glodok
In-room Bathroom

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • 24-hour room service
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • WiFi in public area

Hotel Services

  • 24-hour security
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • 24-hour Receptionist

Things to Do

  • Garden
  • Spa
  • TV lounge

General

  • AC
  • Non-smoking room
  • Smoking area

Food and Drinks

  • Bar

Connectivity

  • LAN Internet

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Business Facilities

  • Meeting facilities

Sports and Recreations

  • Billiard

Clean Stay for Your Worry-Free Journey

Enjoy your trip with a peace of mind as your health and safety are guaranteed through these standardized protocols.
CleanAccommodation
CHSE-certified accommodations for applying hygiene protocol from Kemenparekraf.Learn more
Frequent Disinfection
Staff Trained in Health Protocol
Temperature Check

Accommodation Policy & General Information in favehotel LTC Glodok

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

General Check-in Instructions

You may be required to present valid government-issued identification at check-in, along with credit card or cash to cover deposits and incidentals. Special request may depend on hotel's availability at check-in and may cost extra fee. Special request availability is not guaranteed. Hotel may charge you additional fee for each extra person after reserved room's maximum capacity.

Minimum Age Policy

Minimum age to check-in is 18. Minor guests must be accompanied by adults upon check-in.
Read All

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00

Frequently asked question in favehotel LTC Glodok

What are available facilities at favehotel LTC Glodok?
There are top facilites at favehotel LTC Glodok such as AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at favehotel LTC Glodok?
The standard check-in time at favehotel LTC Glodok is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00

More Reviews from Other Guests in favehotel LTC Glodok

Overall Rating & Reviews

From 5,022 verified guests reviews
8.3
Impressive
Fantastic
1,256
Very Good
2,787
Satisfying
250
Average
729
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service

Show reviews that mention...

All
strategic location (88)
clean floor (1)
friendly staffs (26)
clean room (53)
affordable price (3)
tasty breakfast (8)
great facilities (4)
easy access (5)
comfortable room (2)
tasty food (20)
See More 10
Sort by
Most Helpful
Category
All
Language
English
Show Reviews with Photos
TS
Titik S. P.
8.7
/ 10
09 Jan 2024
Overall good but in room so more cockroach.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Titi S.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Titi S.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 3 from Titi S.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 4 from Titi S.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
30 Jan 2024
Dear Mrs. Titi Sundari, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your review and your overall positive rating. We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us. However, we're sorry to learn about the presence of cockroaches in your room. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We take cleanliness and pest control very seriously, and we will address this issue immediately to ensure that it does not recur in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us to identify areas for improvement. We hope that despite this issue, you were able to enjoy the other aspects of your stay with us. If you have any further concerns or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We would love the opportunity to make things right for you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for an even better experience in the future. Warm Regards, Andi are-General Manager.
jv
jesslyn v.
Holiday
6.3
/ 10
31 Jan 2023
The staff were helpful and friendly, but all the rooms have cockroaches, change room for 2 times already still few cockroaches popping out of nowhere, need to improve hygiene
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Jesslyn J.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
06 Feb 2023
Dear Ms. Jesslyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. Very glad to know that our staff hospitality met your requirements. However we apologize for the cleanliness and pest control issue not exceeding your expectations. We realize that many things need to be fixed to make it better in the future. Currently we are serious and focused on handling the pest control especially cockroaches in hotel areas and the whole LTC building. We involve the Building Management and the tenants who have storage and FB outlets to work together in an integrated way in eradicating pests/insects throughout the LTC building. We checked together the regular activities of the pest control team, asked them to add special general treatment and change the chemical once every 2 months to avoid resistance. We hope these issues are not a barrier to welcoming you back here in near future and have another chance to provide a superior service to you. Best Regards, Andi R - General Manager
MS
MOH S. U.
Holiday
10
/ 10
06 Mar 2023
Glad to be back here when there is an epic hour flash sale at 11. Now using a deposit of IDR 100,000 per January 1, 23. Previously, on November 22, I didn't use a deposit. Everything is perfect with no problems, except for the elevator which is from the side entrance of the Familymart. If you're still confused, if you go down, press the floor between G1, L1, G2, you can. 😂.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Moh S. U.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Moh S. U.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 3 from Moh S. U.

3 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
23 Mar 2023
Dear Mr. Moh Saiful, Thank you for being our loyal customer and taking the time to write a positive review regarding your stay experience with us. Really appreciate your kind support and recommendation to our hotel. We are happy to look forward to your next arrival. Best regards, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
MIMIN M.
This is a private profile
Staycation
10
/ 10
27 Dec 2022
Clean, comfortable place, not noisy, good service, all staff are friendly, food is also good. All good.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Mimin M.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
29 Dec 2022
Dear Mimi's mother, Thank you for being our loyal customer and for always taking the time to give positive reviews as our motivation to do better in the future. Really appreciate Mimin's support and good recommendation for our hotel. With pleasure we will always look forward to the arrival of Mimin's next mother. Greetings, Andi R - General Manager
Translated by Google Icon
Ramzi M.
9.7
/ 10
15 Nov 2023
The bedroom is clean, smells good and is suitable for resting and completing work.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Ramzi M.

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
24 Nov 2023
Dear Mr. Ramzi Murziqin, Thank you very much for your review and high rating! We are very happy to hear that you find our bedrooms clean and smelling nice, and perfect for resting and getting some work done. We are always committed to providing the best service to our guests. If there is anything we can fix or other improvements you would like, please let us know. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for visiting and positive reviews! Warm Greetings, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
Tabrani Z.
9.7
/ 10
11 Jun 2023
The place is nice, cool, near the airport, and very comfortable. There is only one problem, there are lots of small cockroaches in the room.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Tabrani Z.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Tabrani Z.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
14 Jun 2023
Dear Mr Tabrani, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and felt comfortable with the facilities we provide, as well as our location close to the airport. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced regarding the presence of small cockroaches in the room. We are very serious about maintaining the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel environment. We will immediately take action by improving pest control and conducting a thorough inspection to address this issue. We thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continuously improve the quality of our services. If you have any other special requests or needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. We hope to welcome you back in the future and provide an even better experience. Warm regards, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
sw
sharen w.
Staycation
9.4
/ 10
26 Feb 2023
I really like the breakfast is delicious. Check-in can be faster than 2 o'clock. There is no trash can yet. Must be requested in advance. The cockroach is no longer there. Great, thank you.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 3 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 4 from Sharen W.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
23 Mar 2023
Dear Ms. Sharen, Thank you for being our loyal customer and taking the time to write a positive review regarding your stay experience with us. It is a pleasure to know that the presentation and taste of our breakfast menu, the service and the atmosphere of our hotel met your expectations. Really appreciate your kind support and recommendation to our hotel. We are happy to look forward to your next arrival. Best regards, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
sw
sharen w.
Staycation
9.1
/ 10
30 Oct 2022
Minus the AC leaked, long check-in. Have to queue first. Overall it's ok, hot water is ok, the breakfast is really good and varied.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 3 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 4 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 5 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 6 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 7 from Sharen W.
+2
Photos

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
07 Nov 2022
Dear. Mrs Sharen, Thank you for taking the time to provide a constructive review regarding your stay with us. On behalf of our Management, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding the leaky AC comment in the room and the long service during the check-in process. We will immediately follow up on this issue internally so that it becomes special attention. We realize that there are many things that we need to improve to be better in the future. Including regular AC maintenance and gradually replacing AC with new units in the rooms. We also conduct training for all staff to follow the Standard Operation Procedure (SOP) in their work, including in terms of guest service check-in with a short time and not making guests wait long. It is a pleasure to know that the hot water facilities in the bathroom, the taste and presentation of our breakfast menu meet your expectations. Really appreciate your kind support to our hotel. We are happy to look forward to your next visit. Greetings, Andi R - General Manager
Translated by Google Icon
sw
sharen w.
Staycation
8.8
/ 10
04 Jun 2023
Nice clean room. It's just that there isn't much soap and hand washing, but I've asked for more soap. Then there is only 1 cockroach. Great breakfast. Excellent. Thank You.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 2 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 3 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 4 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 5 from Sharen W.
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok 6 from Sharen W.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
08 Jun 2023
Dear Mrs. Sharen Wibowo, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you found our room nice and clean. We apologize for the insufficient quantity of bath and hand soap, but we are glad that your request for additional soap has been fulfilled. We also want to apologize for the presence of one cockroach. We always try to keep the room as clean as possible, but sometimes this can still happen. We will continue to improve our preventive measures to ensure similar incidents are not repeated in the future. We are glad you enjoyed a nice breakfast. We strive to provide satisfying variety and quality of food to satisfy our guest's appetite. Thanks again for your positive review. We hope to welcome you back in the future and provide an even better experience. Best regards, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
sw
sharen w.
Staycation
8.8
/ 10
16 Apr 2023
First check in, given a dirty room with lots of cockroaches, TV has no signal can't watch. Then after that I asked to move rooms. Luckily the room is cleaner and there are no cockroaches, the TV also has a signal. From the first time I checked in, I should have given a clean room. But after moving rooms, the room telephone didn't work. The cable can't be plugged into the socket. The wifi is also slow. The sheets and pillowcases have lots of dirty spots, all technical attention must be paid more attention. Overall, it's pretty good. Thanks sis.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of favehotel LTC Glodok from Sharen W.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
20 Apr 2023
Dear Mrs. Sharen Wibowo, Thank you for taking the time to write a constructive review to share your stay experience with us. On behalf of Management, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding comments related to room cleanliness, completeness of room facilities and pest/insect control, especially cockroaches, which need special attention. We realize that there are many things we need to improve to be better in the future. We conduct regular training for all of our team in the housekeeping department to maintain cleanliness standards, ensure that all room fittings and facilities function properly before the room is declared ready for sale to guests. Currently we are still struggling hard and doing our best to deal with pest/insect control issues, especially cockroach eradication around the hotel area and the entire LTC building. We work in an integrated manner with building managers and tenants. We immediately checked and monitored the activities of the pest control crew, asking them to maximize special treatment and replace chemicals once every 2 months to avoid resistance. Once again please accept our sincere apologies and I will personally look into it for improvement and take immediate action. We hope that this problem will not become a barrier to welcoming your next arrival. Best regards, Andi R-General Manager.
Translated by Google Icon
An icon button
1
2
3
...
21
An icon button

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Bedroom 4 favehotel LTC Glodok

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.