Promotions Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
SGD

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotels
  2. Singapore(642 Hotels)
  3. Bugis(77 Hotels)
  4. Hotel NuVe Heritage

Hotel NuVe Heritage

Hotels
13 Purvis Street, Bugis, Singapore, 188592
Eligible for SingapoRediscovers Vouchers
The use of SingapoRediscovers Vouchers is valid until 31 December 2021.Learn more
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Hotel NuVe Heritage
HOTEL_SERVICES Hotel NuVe Heritage
HOTEL_SERVICES Hotel NuVe Heritage
HYGIENE_FACILITY Hotel NuVe Heritage
HYGIENE_FACILITY Hotel NuVe Heritage
See All Photos
Traveloka
8.5 Impressive

From 187 reviews

See our top reviews!

Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.

Had an impromptu staycay with my husband here & we enjoyed our short stay. A nice boutique hotel that is very near Bugis. Nice & friendly staffs. Room is very small but decent for boutique hotel. Requested for vegetarian breakfast & got some good white bee hoon mee with mock meat from killiney that's opposite the hotel. Take note that late check out is chargeable at $25 per hour. Would come back for the rooftop room one day 😊
Filza Q.
Facilities
AC
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
See More Facilities
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 187 reviews

8.5
Impressive
Fantastic
82
Very Good
72
Satisfying
9
Average
24
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
SK
Sharin K.
2 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
18 Oct 2021
Staycation
Couple
This room is really one of the nicest that I how been too! Perfect for couples! Celebrated my boyfriend's birthday there! Entrance to the boutique hotel was through a restaurant tho! Otherwise everything was good in my opinion! Big TV screen, super big bathtub! Amazing

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

21 Oct 2021
Dear Ms. Sharin, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Do take care and stay safe! Regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
HP
Hui P. L.
1 Reviews
5.4
/ 10
5.4
29 Sep 2021
Staycation
Bed has stain on it room was small compared to photo shower head spoil no conditioner good thing was mini bar no late check out has to pay won't go back again lousy

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

21 Oct 2021
Dear Ms. Leron, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will continue to thrive for improvement and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care and stay safe! Regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
SK
Seng K. K.
1 Reviews
5.7
/ 10
5.7
25 Sep 2021
Staycation
Couple
Nothing like the pictures on the app. Room is terribly small, so, don't know why it is called Deluxe. Very misrepresented. Feel very disappointed. For the price, can get a much better hotel elsewhere.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

21 Oct 2021
Dear Mr. Ken, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will continue to thrive for improvement and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care and stay safe! Regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
sw
soo w. l.
1 Reviews
5.9
/ 10
5.9
24 Aug 2021
Staycation
Solo
Developed what I thought was rashes on the first night. On the 2nd night I realized they were bed bug bites. Caught and killed several bugs. Took photos and checked out at 2.30am and returned home instead. Customer service at reception was great but hotel's response to bed bug issue was unsatisfactory.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

21 Sep 2021
Dear Mr Soo, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologized for the issues that you have encounter and we will continue to thrive for improvements. Do take care and stay safe! Regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
K
Kamal
2 Reviews
4.8
/ 10
4.8
27 Jul 2021
Had the worst room. Won't come again.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

02 Aug 2021
Dear Mr Kamal Our record showed that you did not stay with us on the date that you indicated (22 July to 23 July) or any other date. Appreciate if you can reach out to us to confirm on this. Kind regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
Jacqueline
This is a private profile
9.7
/ 10
9.7
25 Jul 2021
Staycation
Couple
Cozy but the quaint queen room is rather small so would recommend bigger rooms!

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

25 Jul 2021
Dear Ms Jacqueline, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Do take care and stay safe! Regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
HM
Ho Mah W.
1 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
11 Jul 2021
Staycation
Couple
We had a pleasant stay. The room was clean and spacious, and the location of the hotel is great. Everything is within walking distance/bus stop is nearby. Great place to stay if exploring the city.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

19 Jul 2021
Dear Ms Ho Thank you for your kind feedback and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
CW
Colin W.
0 Reviews
9.4
/ 10
9.4
03 Jul 2021
Staycation
Friends
The place exceeded my expectations, that 's for sure. Great stay!

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

19 Jul 2021
Dear Mr Colin Thank you for your kind feedback and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
fq
filza q.
0 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8
28 Jun 2021
Staycation
Couple
Had an impromptu staycay with my husband here & we enjoyed our short stay. A nice boutique hotel that is very near Bugis. Nice & friendly staffs. Room is very small but decent for boutique hotel. Requested for vegetarian breakfast & got some good white bee hoon mee with mock meat from killiney that's opposite the hotel. Take note that late check out is chargeable at $25 per hour. Would come back for the rooftop room one day 😊

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

06 Jul 2021
Dear Ms Filza, Thank you for your wonderful review and we are glad to know you had enjoyed your staycation with us. Take care and stay safe! Kind regards, Hotel NuVe Heritage Management
OS
Oh Soh M.
1 Reviews
7.0
/ 10
7.0
22 Jun 2021
There no smoking room or place

Like this review?

An icon button
1
2
3
...
8
An icon button

Deposit is required during check-in using cash, or credit card.

Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: From 15:00
Check-out: Before 12:00

Location
Staying at Hotel NuVe Heritage is a good choice when you are visiting Bugis.

The hotel is located only 0.34 km away from Esplanade MRT Station.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Hotel NuVe Heritage

This hotel is the perfect choice for couples seeking a romantic getaway or a honeymoon retreat. Enjoy the most memorable nights with your loved one by staying at Hotel NuVe Heritage.

Hotel NuVe Heritage is the splendid choice for you who are seeking a luxurious treat for your holiday. Get pampered with the most excellent services and make your holiday memorable by staying here.

When staying at a hotel, the design and architecture are two important factors that can spoil your eyes. With its unique setting, Hotel NuVe Heritage provides a pleasant accommodation for your stay.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Hotel NuVe Heritage, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

Experience a unique stay at the historical building of Hotel NuVe Heritage, which you rarely find in other places.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Hotel NuVe Heritage is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Hotel NuVe Heritage is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

Be ready to get the unforgettable stay experience by its exclusive service, completed by a full range of facilities to cater all your needs.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Hotel NuVe Heritage is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

Get precious and unforgettable moment during your stay at Hotel NuVe Heritage.

Read More
Hotel Policy

Additional breakfast are chargeable at SGD 8.90 /person.

Breakfast time start from 07:00 until 10:30.

Smoking is strictly not allowed in this property

Pets are NOT allowed.

Guests must be at least 18 years old to be able to check-in.

An security deposit of SGD100 nett per stay is required upon check in.

Additional occupant (10 years old and above) is chargeable at SGD25 nett per night using existing bed. Price is inclusive of breakfast.

Children (9 years old and below) stay for free using existing bedding, exclusive breakfast.

No extra bed available.

Read More
Facilities
  • In-room Facilities
    • Bathrobe
    • Bathtub
    • Cable TV
    • Desk
    • DVD player
    • Hairdryer
    • In-room safe
    • Minibar
    • Refrigerator
    • Separate shower and tub
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Hotel Services
    • Concierge
    • Express check-in
    • Express check-out
    • Front desk
    • Laundry service
    • Luggage storage
    • Multilingual staff
    • Newspaper in lobby
    • Newspaper
    • Tours
    • 24-hour Receptionist
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop
    • Grocery
    • Hair salon
    • Laundry
    • Shops
    • Supermarket
  • General
    • AC
    • Family room
    • Non-smoking room
    • Smoking area
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Elevator
    • Safety deposit box
    • WiFi in public area
  • Food and Drinks
    • Breakfast
    • Snack bar
    • Snacks
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer (surcharge)
    • Airport transfer
  • Transportation
    • Parking with surcharge
  • Connectivity
    • Free WiFi
  • Accessibilty
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Business Facilities
    • Photocopier
    Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
    Need help?