1. Hotel
  2. Malaysia(5,795 hotel)
  3. Negeri Pulau Pinang(543 hotel)
  4. Pulau Pinang(484 hotel)
  5. Tanjung Bungah(49 hotel)
  6. Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort

Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort

Hotel
527 Jalan Tanjung Bungah, Tanjung Bungah, Pulau Pinang, Penang, Malaysia, 11200
Exterior / Building
Exterior / Building
Swimming Pool
Sport Facility
Functional Hall
Lihat semua gambar
Mengagumkan
8.3/10
Merujuk kepada 223 tetamu
Tempat menarik dan sesuai untuk percutian keluarga.
Nor Z. A.
Lihat semua ulasan
Berdasarkan 788 ulasan tetamu
Penyaman Udara
Parkir
Meja Depan 24j
Kolam Renang
Lif
Restoran
WiFi

Tarikan berhampiran
Tanjung Bungah Floating Mosque
(1.22 km)
Mount Miriam Hospital
(1.54 km)
Straits Quay Mall
(2.76 km)
Gurney Drive
(3.98 km)
Log masuk untuk mendapat tawaran hotel hebat sehingga 25%!
Ulasan oleh pengguna Traveloka
Ulasan
8.3
/10
Mengagumkan
Kebersihan
8.28
Keselesaan
8.21
Hidangan
7.58
Lokasi
8.47
Perkhidmatan
7.78

134 Pelanggan Traveloka telah menginap di hotel ini dan memberikan ulasan:

9.1
Tempat menarik dan sesuai untuk percutian keluarga.
8.5
Sangat sesuai untuk percutian keluarga.
9.1
Sangat Sesuai Untuk percutian family
8.4
Sarapan pagi tak banyak pilihan serta mee hangit.
8.5
Keadaan bilik yang agak lama.
9.4
Sarapan dan kolam renang kanak-kanak yang bagus.
5.8
ketiga- tiga lif rosak, dan kami terpaksa tunggu lebih dari setengah jam untuk naik.
8.8
Percutian yg mengembirakan keluarga kami, dengan bilik yg amat selesa, fasaliti yg memuaskan.
10.0
Bilik yang sangat besar dan view yang cantik.
8.5
Lokasi hotel yang strategik. Kemudahan hotel yang agak lama.
Pertama
Sebelumnya
1
2
3
14
Seterusnya
Akhir
Berdasarkan
788 ulasan
Penarafan
Location
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Ulasan daripada
Business32
Couples249
Solo travel40
Family237
Friends getaway71
Hasil Penarafan
Sangat teruk
60
Teruk
71
Purata
203
Sangat Baik
322
Luar biasa
132
roostown
We Return Again
lost count the number of times wife and I have stayed here ..its like a home away from home.. and why some ask do we keep coming back to Rainbow .. Well it is mainly due to staff and their friendly approach..location ,,half way between Georgetown and Batu Ferringhi . Of an evening the hotel runs a free shuttle bus at 7pm to Batu Ferringhi.. also a free shuttle bus to Komtar another to Gurney Plaza The hotel is doing refurbishment of rooms on the top three floors and we were lucky enough to get one on the 25th floor and was very surprised by the changes unfortunately will not be back next year but planning return again in 2019 price wise this hotel is far a better offer than any hotel in Batu Ferringhi which really ..these hotels are ripping off tourists with their high charges when you compare. ALL rooms ans suites have a balcony at Rainbow ..ask for a room on the higher floors and on the mosque side of the hotel ...room 11 on any floor will give you great views..eg 2311...2411..2511
Couples - 16 Nov 2017
vicky m
Amazing Beachfront
The best part about this hotel 'resort' was it's location. It is right on the beach, you wake up looking out over the water and it's beautiful. The price isn't bad if you find the good deals and the drive isn't far from the airport. The hotel service needs lots of work and everyone is a trainee. Their customer care isn't good and the hotel food isn't good either. I would suggest using the fridge in the room and purchasing breakfast items from the store. The housekeeping is poor and when you use your coffee cups in the morning they rinse them at the sink and set them back on the counter for you. The 'cafe' in the front doesn't open until later in the day because their staff are all working in multiple locations in the hotel. The coffee isn't good and frankly the pictures are a false advertisement. If you want to eat, save your money and enjoy your vacation by going across the street. The food across the street is great, we only ate at the hotel twice other than the daily breakfast. We learned quick to leave to get a good meal. The pool is nice and the beach is also nice. There is a business that offers boat activities next door which were fabulous and wonderful to deal with. I would stay there again because of the location. The rooms were basically clean, just older and warn down.
Family - 24 Okt 2017
AlewTheJust
Bad Service, OK hotel
VERY IMPORTANT: if you intend to book a room in this hotel, make sure that you contact the room manager before your departure & read below. ANOTHER IMPORTANT NOTE: Everything in the room is functional. Including the air conditioner. Make sure to press the key in the hole when you enter to activate the electricity power inside the room. I did not know this & I thought the air conditioner and other utilities were broken until the room manager showed me the trick. Hotel comments: How to put this. Bad in-house Management system & terrible Front Desk service. Serviceable Room manager. Overall OK facilities. I am 28. I just started a career. I could afford some proper 4 stars hotels but I did not want to spend a fortune although I could, so I picked this hotel for this reason and because it had access to a beach & to a swimming pool. First impression, you enter the lobby, you think "not bad, not bad at all" and then quickly the first disillusions come. Naturally I requested the keys to my room. The receptionist announced me she could not help me get my room because I booked my hotel room on booking.com or else, and that in this configuration my booking does not belong to the hotel but another management within the establishment. Complicated right? I insisted so I gave up at the end. Fine I said, call me the hotel manager. The manager is not here she said. I said fine can you call this number please (A number that I randomly found by emailing the room manager prior to my departure because I wanted everything to be in order before my departure). Guess what she responded ? "The hotel charges 1 RM per minute", or should I say I had to give give her a bribe ! I was appalled but I kept my cool. Quickly I understood I had no choice but to bribe her get my room. So I called the room manager. Once I reached the room manager, he delivered a good service and that to the rest of my stay. Now the good sides: The hotel was quite cheap actually for what it is. The room was quite clean. Let me detail on this. It was not really up to the UK/ EU cleanliness standards but close. Narrow front Beach, average beach view. Nice swimming pool. Overall I would say it was not a bad experience at all, apart from the appalling in-house management system. Conclusion: If you can afford a better hotel and if you do not want to bother arguing with the hotel staff & if you require to stay in a hotel with overall good standard. BE ON YOUR WAY. If you are looking for a cheap hotel with a front beach, a nice swimming pool and not too far from Georgetown. THIS HOTEL IS FOR YOU THEN.
Solo travel - 24 Okt 2017
aqilahyahya52
Ok
The front desk is so slow. It took me like almost 15 mins to check in. The trainee at the reception kinda clueless. The room just ok. We are a bit unlucky because the linen got a blood stain from the previous guest.
Family - 14 Okt 2017
Thillai A
Team building
This resort is great for family and friends especially if you're booking under the hotel as they have a reception counter for the guests. As for K Suites at Rainbow Paradise Penang you'll be greeted by the check in staff personally for payments and check out. Any issues with the rooms you'll have to call the person to come and settle personally unlike for hotel guest of Rainbow Paradise Penang. It's a 2 separate entity. Don't be confused. Same property address but operated differently. The rooms we booked are large. For a room of 4pax you'll have a separate area for dining and a pantry and sleeping room separate. The only setback was the Aircon is not strong as the capacity is only 1Hp instead of 1.5 or 2Hp. Water pressure is weak for the top floors. Bathroom sink tap water is just trickling. Shower pressure is ok but not strong. Parking is good. Security is good too. Looking for good food there's an Indian restaurant which serves good meals just across the road. On the whole the place is great. Just next to the beach. A short drive by car/Uber you'll be in Batu Ferringi area famous for Big Star hotels and Hard Rock cafe/hotel. Food and cheap souvenirs available too.
Friends getaway - 7 Okt 2017
Lihat ulasan lain
Bermula 1 September 2017, tetamu hotel yang bukan warga Malaysia atau bukan Penduduk Tetap Malaysia perlu membayar cukai pelancongan sebanyak MYR 10 untuk 1 bilik 1 malam bagi semua hotellihat lagi

Kemudahan hotel

Keterangan

Polisi hotel

  • Makanan dan Minuman
    • Makan malam a la carte
    • Makan tengah hari a la carte
    • Restoran dengan penyaman udara
    • Bar
    • Sarapan
    • Sarapan dan makan malam
    • Sarapan dan makan tengah hari
    • Sarapan bufet
    • Makan malam bufet
    • Makan tengah hari bufet
    • Kafe
    • Sarapan Eropah
    • Makan malam Gala
    • Bar tepi kolam renang
    • Bar
  • Perkhidmatan Hotel
    • Minuman alu-aluan
    • Pekerja rencam
    • Penyambut tetamu 24 jam
    • Keselamatan 24 jam
    • Daftar keluar lewat
    • Perkhidmatan dobi
    • Penyimpanan bagasi
    • Perkhidmatan perubatan
    • Lawatan
    • Perkhidmatan perkahwinan
  • Aktiviti
    • Kawasan kanak-kanak bermain
    • Kolam kanak-kanak
    • Pusat kecergasan
    • Taman
    • Urutan
    • Kolam renang terbuka
    • Parasol
    • Pantai persendirian berhampiran
    • Spa
  • Kemudahan Dalam Bilik
    • Tab mandi
    • Kabel TV
    • Kaunter
    • Pengering rambut
    • Peti besi dalam bilik
    • Dapur kecil
    • Peti sejuk
    • Pancuran mandi
    • TV
  • Kemudahan Umum
    • Parkir
    • Lif
    • Pesanan bilik 24 jam
    • Restoran
    • Pesanan bilik
    • Peti keselamatan
    • WiFi di kawasan umum
  • Sukan & Rekreasi
    • Bola tampar pantai
    • Kecergasan
    • Gelanggang tenis terbuka
    • Melayari internet
    • Ping pong
    • Tenis
  • Kemudahan Berhampiran
    • ATM/Perbankan
    • Salun kecantikan
    • Kedai runcit
    • Salun rambut
    • Dobi
    • Kedai
  • Umum
    • Penyaman Udara
    • Bilik keluarga
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • Teres
  • Kemudahan Perniagaan
    • Bilik persidangan
    • Kemudahan mesyuarat
    • Projektor
  • Khidmat Shuttle
    • Pengangkutan dari lapangan terbang dengan surcaj
    • Pengangkutan dari lapangan terbang
  • Pengangkutan
    • Parkir terhad
  • Kemudahan Internet
    • Internet LAN

Masa Daftar Masuk dan Daftar Keluar

Daftar masuk: 14.00
Daftar keluar: 12.00

Lokasi
Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort terletak di kawasan / bandar Tanjung Bungah.

Terdapat banyak tarikan pelancongan yang berdekatan, contohnya Tanjung Bungah Floating Mosque dalam 0.32 km, dan Mount Miriam Hospital dalam 2.94 km.

Tentang Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort

Bergembiralah dengan pelbagai kemudahan hiburan yang tersedia untuk anda dan seisi keluarga di Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort, sebuah penginapan yang menarik untuk percutian keluarga anda.

hotel ini ialah tempat terbaik bagi anda yang inginkan percutian yang tenang dan nyaman, jauh daripada orang ramai.

Bersiaplah untuk mendapatkan pengalaman penginapan yang tidak dapat dilupakan dengan adanya perkhidmatan eksklusif yang lengkap dengan pelbagai kemudahan untuk memenuhi semua keperluan anda.

Pusat kecergasan hotel ini adalah yang wajib dicuba semasa penginapan anda di sini.

Nikmati hari yang menyeronokkan dan santai di kolam, sama ada anda mengembara secara solo atau bersama orang yang tersayang.

Dapatkan tawaran terbaik untuk rawatan spa yang paling berkualiti bagi tujuan istirehat dan meremajakan diri anda.

Meja depan 24 jam tersedia untuk memberikan perkhidmatan kepada anda, dari daftar masuk hingga ke daftar keluar, atau sebarang bantuan yang anda perlukan. Jika anda inginkan lebih lagi, jangan ragu untuk bertanya kepada meja depan, kami sentiasa bersedia untuk memenuhi permintaan anda.

Nikmati hidangan kegemaran anda dengan makanan istimewa dari Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort eksklusif untuk anda.

Akses WiFi tersedia dalam kawasan umum penginapan ini agar anda sentiasa terhubung dengan keluarga dan rakan-rakan.

Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort adalah hotel yang memberikan keselesaan hebat dan perkhidmatan terbaik menurut kebanyakan tetamu hotel ini.

Nikmati layanan mewah dan pengalaman yang tiada tandingannya dengan menginap di Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort.


Message from Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort:

Effective from June 1, 2014, the City Council of Penang will impose a Local Council Tax of MYR 3 per room per night for 4 and 5-star hotels, and MYR 2 per room per night for 0 to 3-star hotels. The star rating will be in accordance to the rating from Local Council and should the rating differ from the website, the local council rating will apply. This fee is payable directly to the hotel upon check-in and is not included in the room rate and taxes stated herein.

With effect from 01 September 2017, with reference to the Law of Malaysia Act 791, Tourism Act 2017, hotel guests who are non-Malaysian or non-Permanent Resident of Malaysia, are committed to a Tourism Tax of MYR 10.00 nett per room night of stay as determined and imposed by the Malaysian Government, which is not included in the reservation and will be collected by the hotel upon check in. This is to be applied in-addition to existing fees/taxes levied and the existing local tourism fee in Penang.


Haiwan peliharaan adalah tidak dibenarkan.

Merokok adalah dilarang dalam bangunan penginapan, tetapi tetamu dibenarkan untuk merokok di kawasan yang ditetapkan.


Bayaran tetamu tambahan boleh dikenakan dan berbeza-beza mengikut dasar hotel.
Pengenalan bergambar keluaran kerajaan dan kad kredit atau deposit tunai diperlukan semasa daftar masuk untuk bayaran sampingan.
Permintaan khas adalah tertakluk kepada ketersediaan semasa daftar masuk dan boleh dikenakan bayaran tambahan. Permintaan khas tidak dapat dijamin.
Perkhidmatan pengangkutan ulang-alik lapangan terbang 24 jam tersedia. Sila hubungi hartanah lebih awal untuk mendapat butiran lanjut.
Penafian: Adalah tanggungjawab hotel untuk memastikan semua gambar adalah tepat. Traveloka tidak akan bertanggungjawab atas sebarang gambar yang tidak tepat.