Promos Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
IDR
Pay
Payment

Login to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotel
  2. Indonesia(45,881 hotel)
  3. Jakarta(5,064 hotel)
  4. Central Jakarta(1,192 hotel)
  5. Gambir(91 hotel)
  6. Aryaduta Jakarta

Aryaduta Jakarta

Hotels
Jl. KKO Usman & Harun 44-48, Gambir, Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta, Indonesia, 10110
See All Photos
Traveloka
8.6 Impressive

From 4,962 reviews

See our top reviews!

Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.

We were looking for relaxed family time and gladly found it at Aryaduta the room was perfect for us, it was spacious & so clean .. the facilities are exactly what we need as we were staying with a baby, a toddler, and a teenager .. We were having one of our best stay at the service given by Aryaduta .. thank you ..
Priscylia W.
Facilities
AC
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 4,963 reviews

8.6
Impressive
Fantastic
1,685
Very Good
2,506
Satisfying
272
Average
488
Poor
12
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
GM
1 Reviews
Family vacation
10
/ 10
10

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

15 Jan 2020
Dear Gracia, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you have any other constructive feedback, please feel free to let us know. If you did not yet have the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
Y
1 Reviews
Family vacation
5.5
/ 10
5.5
The room old and toilet problem.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Yunizar, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the toilet problem. We obviously missed the opportunity to create a memorable stay for you this time. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenient and trust that we are constantly working to improve it. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
RK
2 Reviews
Family vacation
9.4
/ 10
9.4

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Rahmawati, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you have any other constructive feedback, please feel free to let us know. If you did not yet have the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
Y
2 Reviews
Family vacation
9.7
/ 10
9.7

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Yunia, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you have any other constructive feedback, please feel free to let us know. If you did not yet have the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
PW
2 Reviews
Family vacation
9.4
/ 10
9.4
We were looking for relaxed family time and gladly found it at Aryaduta the room was perfect for us, it was spacious & so clean .. the facilities are exactly what we need as we were staying with a baby, a toddler, and a teenager .. We were having one of our best stay at the service given by Aryaduta .. thank you ..

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Priscylia, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and learn that you are happy with our room, cleanliness and facilities. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
VV
2 Reviews
Family vacation
8.5
/ 10
8.5
+3
Photos

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Vivi, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you have any other constructive feedback, please feel free to let us know. If you did not yet have the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
MR
2 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Ismoyo, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Should you have any other constructive feedback, please feel free to let us know. If you did not yet have the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
AR
3 Reviews
10
/ 10
10
Nice place to stay. easy check in-check out, friendly staffs, we got upgraded room yeayy, lots of variations of breakfast. overall we feel great to stay here

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Jan 2020
Dear Agnes, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and learn that you are happy with our breakfast and services. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Your kind note to our team member, will be passed to them. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. If you did not yet had the chance to visit our Italian restaurant Ambiente, you should try it during your next visit to taste the authentic Italian food handcrafted by Chef Matteo and his team. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
1 Reviews
6.0
/ 10
6.0

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

15 Jan 2020
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had regarding the TV. It is highly appreciated and we are constantly working to improve it. Once again, we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and we hope it will not decrease your confidence in Aryaduta. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
PL
Family vacation
9.1
/ 10
9.1
The experience was okay, but the service regarding extra bed was dissatisfying. They did not tell you to give some amount of money first before setting up the extra bed. Other than that, it was quite good experience.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

15 Jan 2020
Dear Pua, Thank you for your review of Aryaduta Jakarta. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Well noted on your valuable feedback in regards of the additional charge for the extra bed which was not informed by our team member when you requested. We are still investigating where we had a breakdown of communication. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Dirk Fischbach General Manager
1
2
3
...
143
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: From 14:00
Check-out: Before 12:00

Location
Staying at Aryaduta Jakarta is a good choice when you are visiting Gambir.

The hotel is located only 0.49 km away from Gondangdia Railway Station.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Aryaduta Jakarta

From business event to corporate gathering, Aryaduta Jakarta provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

The highest quality service accompanying its extensive facilities will make you get the ultimate holiday experience.

The hotel’s fitness center is a must-try during your stay here.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

Get the best deal for finest quality of spa treatment to unwind and rejuvenate yourself.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Aryaduta Jakarta exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Aryaduta Jakarta is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

Get precious and unforgettable moment during your stay at Aryaduta Jakarta.

Read More
Hotel Policy
Read More
Facilities
  • Hotel Services
    • Bellhop
    • Concierge
    • Money changer
    • Doorman
    • Express check-out
    • 24-hour Receptionist
    • 24-hour security
    • Laundry service
    • Luggage storage
    • Medical service
    • Newspaper in lobby
    • Porter
    • Tours
    • Wedding service
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Coffee/tea in lobby
    • Coffee shop
    • Elevator
    • 24-hour room service
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast restaurant
    • Dinner restaurant
    • Lunch restaurant
    • Room service
    • WiFi in public area
  • Business Facilities
    • Business center
    • Computer station
    • Conference room
    • Meeting facilities
    • Photocopier
    • Projector
    • Business centre
  • General
    • AC
    • Ballroom
    • Banquet
    • Non-smoking room
    • Swimming pool
    • Smoking area
  • In-room Facilities
    • Cable TV
    • Desk
    • Hairdryer
    • In-room safe
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Transportation
    • Car rental
    • Limited parking
    • Parking with surcharge
    • Secure parking
    • Valet parking (surcharge)
  • Food and Drinks
    • Restaurant with AC
    • Bar
    • Poolside bar
    • Bar
  • Things to Do
    • Fitness center
    • Massage
    • Outdoor pool
    • Spa
  • Connectivity
    • Internet point
    • LAN Internet
    • Free WiFi
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Grocery
  • Family-friendly Facilities
    • Children pool
  • Accessibilty
    • Wheelchair accessible
  • Sports and Recreations
    • Squash
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer (surcharge)
    Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
    Need help?