Download App
IDR
Pay
Log In
Register
Transports
Accommodations
Things to Do
Bills & Top-ups
Travel Add-ons
Accommodation Overview
Area Info
Rooms
Reviews
Accommodation Policy
Facilities
Back to Top

Cheap Inn Banyuwangi

Hotels
Jl. Letjen S Parman Gg. Merpati No. 32, Pakis, Kec. Banyuwangi, Kabupaten Banyuwangi, Banyuwangi City Center, Banyuwangi, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 68419
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Cheap Inn Banyuwangi
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Cheap Inn Banyuwangi
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Cheap Inn Banyuwangi
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Cheap Inn Banyuwangi
COMMON_SPACE Cheap Inn Banyuwangi
See All Photos
Traveloka
7.8 Convenient
From 27 reviews
Facilities
AC
Parking
WiFi
SEE ALL FACILITIES

Location Info

Jl. Letjen S Parman Gg. Merpati No. 32, Pakis, Kec. Banyuwangi, Kabupaten Banyuwangi, Banyuwangi City Center, Banyuwangi, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 68419
Open Map
Speed up your search by choosing what you need
Price Display
Per Night
Feeling unsure? You can change your stay details here
Check-in
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Duration
1 night
Guests and Rooms
1 Adult(s), 0 Child, 1 Room
Based on 27 reviews
7.8
Convenient
Fantastic
9
Very Good
7
Satisfying
1
Average
10
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Sort by
Most Recent
Category
See all reviews
Language
English
MM
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Near from the place that I want to go, standard place

Like this review?

This is a private profile
10
/ 10
10
Backpacking
It’s located at a strategic area. You can rent a motorbike to go around the city or laying down at the beaches. The hosts are very nice and helpful. Overall, I enjoy my time here.

Like this review?

NI
6 Reviews
8.8
/ 10
8.8
it was okey stay here, the owner was so nice and really helpful👍🏽

1 liked this review

Translated by Google
XH
3 Reviews
9.7
/ 10
9.7
Holiday
It's great to stay here, cleanliness is okay, security is also guaranteed. Regarding the facilities according to the price, it's really worth it.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

DS
3 Reviews
5.8
/ 10
5.8
Transit
For that price, it's pretty good, but for cleanliness, please pay more attention to it in the future.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

28 Sep 2021
Okay... if you need cleaning help, you can tell us. Thanks very much
Translated by Google Icon
rf
7 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
Family vacation
The owner is very helpful, communicative and friendly. Because I rented a room for 4 nights, I got a motorbike rental discount so I only got 50,000 / motor / day. breakfast is toast, I think rice. Hehe the place is quite clean and there are 3 bathrooms with abundant water so can wash during emergencies. room according to price. The room air conditioner was in a very good state, cool in the middle of a hot banyuwangi.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

20 Jan 2020
Thank you, we give the best we can. Welcome back. We enjoyed your stay at our place.
Translated by Google Icon
S
1 Reviews
6
/ 10
6
When I arrived I was surprised that it didn't fit in the picture, I won't repeat the hotel message here. my family and I are disappointed.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

20 Jan 2020
We apologize if it disappoints, we have checked all the uploaded images in accordance with reality. Maybe it's because we changed the sheets so they seemed different. We do not understand. You complained so much and compared us to star hotels. We are just a simple inn with AC and bathroom facilities. For the cheapest room we have an outside bathroom. Sorry if we are beyond your expectations. Our segment is low budget travelers who certainly do not expect as complete as 5 star hotel facilities as you would expect. But we continue to improve our quality by adding a bathtub in some family room bathrooms because many small children like to soak. Thank you for the reservation
Translated by Google Icon
5 Reviews
9.7
/ 10
9.7
Backpacking
At cheap prices. the facilities obtained are too excessive. Thank you, Mas Suryo.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

08 Jan 2020
thanks. We are happy to help If you go to Banyuwangi again, please stop by
Translated by Google Icon
FF
1 Reviews
5.1
/ 10
5.1
The environment is too crowded, smells of incense, and cannot be refunded.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

AS
19 Reviews
4.8
/ 10
4.8
Family vacation
Not staying here, the location enters into a narrow alley. May be suitable if you use a motor vehicle
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

An icon button
1
2
An icon button
Accommodation Policies
Check-in/Check-out Time
Check-in:
14:00 - 23:30
Check-out:
08:00 - 11:00
Important Note
Planning to check in outside the check-in time (such as early morning or late in the evening)? You can arrange it directly with the property!
In reference to the circular letter by the government regarding the spread control of Covid-19, please ensure that you are aware of your booking's refund, cancellation, and reschedule policy.
Required Documents
Upon check-in, you are required to bring Marriage Certificate. Please bring the required documents in hard copy.
Hotel Description

Location
Staying at Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is a good choice when you are visiting Banyuwangi City Center.

The hotel has a very good location, also near the Blimbingsari Airport (BWX), which is only 7.82 km away.

The hotel is located only 9.78 km away from Rogojampi Station.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Cheap Inn Banyuwangi

Not only located within easy reach of various places of interests for your adventure, but staying at Cheap Inn Banyuwangi will also give you a pleasant stay.

Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is a hotel near Airport, an ideal accommodation while waiting for your next flight. Enjoy a satisfying place to rest during your transit.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Cheap Inn Banyuwangi, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

Cheap Inn Banyuwangi is the smartest choice for you who are looking for affordable accommodation with outstanding service.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Staying at Cheap Inn Banyuwangi will surely satisfy you with its great hospitality and affordable price.

Facilities
General
  • AC
  • Family room
  • Non-smoking room
  • Smoking area
Public Facilities
  • Parking
  • Room service
  • WiFi in public area
Hotel Services
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour security
  • Tours
In-room Facilities
  • Desk
  • Shower
Things to Do
  • Garden
Transportation
  • Car rental
Connectivity
  • Free WiFi
Book Now!
Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
See other 382 Hotels in Banyuwangi