Promos Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
IDR
Pay

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotels
  2. Indonesia(47,489 Hotels)
  3. Jakarta(6,398 Hotels)
  4. South Jakarta(1,947 Hotels)
  5. Cilandak(329 Hotels)
  6. Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta

Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta

Hotels
Jalan R.A Kartini 32, Lebak Bulus, Cilandak, Lebak Bulus, Jakarta, Indonesia, 12440
Staffs have been vaccinated for COVID-19.
CleanAccommodation
CHSE-certified accommodations for applying hygiene protocol from Kemenparekraf.Learn more
BEDROOM Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta
EXTERIOR_BUILDING Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta
LOBBY Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta
LOBBY Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta
BAR_CAFE_LOUNGE Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta
See All Photos
Traveloka
8.5 Impressive

From 6,942 reviews

See our top reviews!

Check our curated reviews for honest descriptions about this accommodation.

Clean, good location, comfort room with good space & design, and the most important thing: good Covid protocol. very recommended!
M F. G.
Facilities
AC
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi
See More Facilities
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 6,942 reviews

8.5
Impressive
Fantastic
1,925
Very Good
4,145
Satisfying
326
Average
546
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Show reviews that mention...
SD
Sri D. P.
1 Reviews
9.1
/ 10
9.1
15 Nov 2021

Like this review?

GA
Gunawan A.
4 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5
12 Nov 2021
Everything is good. But the refrigerator is not cold enough.

Like this review?

Panji
This is a private profile
6.2
/ 10
6.2
10 Oct 2021
Staycation
Couple
When I was check in on 16.30 the room is not yet ready. So I took around 30-45 minutes waiting at the lobby. There is no separate floor between regular visitor and quarantine visitor.

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

11 Oct 2021
Dear Panji, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback it helps us to maintain and identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. And for the information we investigated, that your reservation was updated in our system at around 17.31 and we gave the room around 17.35. For our concentration, we are currently conducting an investigation with Traveloka regarding your booking. And for quarantine, yes, we accept a quarantine program. Basically, Swiss-Belinn Simatupang was used as a safe house to accommodate workers who had finished from the field before they returned home. All comments from our valued Guests especially yourself is treated as the valuable input for improving our quality of products and services dedicated to our guests in the future. Again, let me extend our sincere gratitude for your input and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Regards Denny Front Office Department
MR
Mariam R.
1 Reviews
6.2
/ 10
6.2
16 Sep 2021
The elevator cannot be operated for days! And this is horrible! And also the pool is still closed.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

28 Sep 2021
Dear Mariam, Thank you for taking your time writing this review. We would like to sincerely apologize due to the inconvenience happen during your stay. For Security reason, we would apply maintenance schedule for elevator. and for swimming pool we are following the government regulations for controlling spread of Covid-19 virus. Once again, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in our hotel and enjoying all facilities we have. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
RA
Rian A.
2 Reviews
10
/ 10
10
05 Aug 2021
Staycation
Friends

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

13 Aug 2021
Dear Muhammad Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you in near future. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
Holan
This is a private profile
9.7
/ 10
9.7
03 Aug 2021
Business
Clean and comfort. The staff really helpful.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

13 Aug 2021
Dear Holan Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you in near future. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
bpk
This is a private profile
9.4
/ 10
9.4
13 Jun 2021
Business
Strategic place, nice hotel, clean & humble staff

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

01 Jul 2021
Dear Akbar Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you liked the room and staff. Total customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and it is thanks to your constructive feedback that we can maintain and further improve on our service standards. In closing, we would like to thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
Sofia
This is a private profile
9.7
/ 10
9.7
09 Jun 2021
Staycation
Everythings great except one thing that might be improved is the queen bed is just twin bed but in merged.

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

10 Jun 2021
Dear Sofia Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback it helps us to maintain and identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. I have shared it with the departments concerned. We look forward to welcoming back and hopefully soon. Warm Regards Denny Front Office Manager
W
Wirda
21 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5
09 Jun 2021
Holiday

3 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

01 Jul 2021
Dear Siti, Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you in near future. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
ID
Idris D.
11 Reviews
9.7
/ 10
9.7
05 Jun 2021
Staycation
Solo
1. It was located on the side of the roadway (one way only), because the roadway itself was split by the toll-road. It was surrounded by office buildings, shopping malls, Bus Station, and MRT station. It was also accessible by various public transportation such as Transjakarta, MRT, even Minibuses (Angkot). 2. The room was spacious and clean. I booked a Deluxe Queen room, but unfortunately the bed was actually an attached twin-beds instead of 1 Queen size bed, and it also had 2 blankets in fact. The working desk was located at the corner of the room, by the side of the window. It had an open compartments to put the clothes and luggages instead of a closed-doors cupboard, which made us quite easy to place and take our stuff. Unfortunately the window couldn’t be opened so we couldn’t enjoy the fresh air on the balcony. But it offered an amazing view from the top. 3. The sink was placed outside the bathroom, a quite funny thing I guess. It made us easier to wash our hands/face and brush our teeth, but the floor might be a bit slippery due to some splashes. There was no holder to hang the face towel near the sink, but we could hang it on the bathroom door’s holder together with the bath towel. The bathroom itself was half separated with a glass between the toilet and bath tube, but it made the toilet get some splashes and made the floor a bit slippery. The hosed-spray attached to the toilet flew a low power of water. The rain shower was adjustable but it was quite high, and there's no such faucet nor hosed shower. 4. The restaurant was located on the 2nd floor, and it wasn’t quite spacious but cozy enough to enjoy the view outside the window. The stands were guarded by the barriers, so we had to ask the hotel attendants to serve the main menu and coffee, but for the breads, pastries, desserts, and juices we could take it by ourselves. 5. All the staff were nice, polite, warm and very helpful. It was lovely to have a night their, and I can’t wait to lay my body their again.
+2
Photos

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

10 Jun 2021
Dear Muhammad Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you liked the room, staff & the variety of breakfast. Together within, I am sorry that you have a little thing that did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Total customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and it is thanks to your constructive feedback that we can maintain and further improve on our service standards. In closing, we would like to thank you for choosing Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Regards Denny Front Office Manager
An icon button
1
2
3
...
210
An icon button
In reference to the circular letter by the government regarding the spread control of Covid-19, please ensure that you are aware of your booking's refund, cancellation, and reschedule policy. DuringSee More
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: From 14:00
Check-out: Before 12:00

Location
Staying at Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta is a good choice when you are visiting Lebak Bulus.

The hotel is located only 0.35 km away from Lebak Bulus MRT Station.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta

From business event to corporate gathering, Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta.

The hotel’s fitness center is a must-try during your stay here.

Have an enjoyable and relaxing day at the pool, whether you’re traveling solo or with your loved ones.

Get the best deal for finest quality of spa treatment to unwind and rejuvenate yourself.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

With all facilities offered, Swiss-Belinn Simatupang Jakarta is the right place to stay.

Read More
Hotel Policy

Breakfast time start from 07:00 until 10:00.

Pets are NOT allowed.

Hotel may accept Early check in, subject to room availability, with additional fee.

Hotel may accept Late check out, subject to room availability, with additional fee.

You may be required to present valid government-issued identification at check-in, along with credit card or cash to cover deposits and incidentals. Special request may depend on hotel's availability at check-in and may cost extra fee. Special request availability is not guaranteed. Hotel may charge you additional fee for each extra person after reserved room's maximum capacity.

PCR Test Result are required to be presented upon check-in process for all reservations with minimum 3 nights stay.

Read More
Facilities
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Coffee/tea in lobby
    • Coffee shop
    • Elevator
    • 24-hour room service
    • Restaurant
    • Room service
    • Safety deposit box
    • WiFi in public area
  • Food and Drinks
    • A la carte dinner
    • A la carte lunch
    • Restaurant with AC
    • Bar
    • Breakfast
    • Buffet breakfast
    • Bar
    • Vegetarian meal
  • Hotel Services
    • Bellhop
    • 24-hour security
    • Laundry service
    • Luggage storage
    • Multilingual staff
    • Newspaper in lobby
    • Newspaper
    • 24-hour Receptionist
  • General
    • AC
    • Banquet
    • Family room
    • Non-smoking room
    • Swimming pool
    • Smoking area
    • Smoke-free
  • In-room Facilities
    • Cable TV
    • Desk
    • Hairdryer
    • In-room safe
    • Refrigerator
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop
    • Grocery
    • Hair salon
    • Shops
    • Supermarket
  • Things to Do
    • Fitness center
    • Massage
    • Outdoor pool
    • Spa
  • Transportation
    • Airport transfer
    • Car rental
  • Business Facilities
    • Meeting facilities
    • Projector
  • Connectivity
    • LAN Internet
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer (surcharge)
  • Sports and Recreations
    • Fitness center
Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
Need help?