Promos Partner with UsSavedMy Booking
IDR
Pay
Payment

Login to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2

Log in to your account

No account yet?
Register
Or log in with:
1
2
  1. Hotel
  2. Indonesia(45,819 hotel)
  3. Riau Islands(687 hotel)
  4. Batam(551 hotel)
  5. Batam City Center(151 hotel)
  6. Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai

Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai

Hostels
Perumahan Bukit Palem Permai Blok N1-2B, Batam Center, Kota Batam, Kepulauan Riau, Batam City Center, Batam, Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia, 29464
See All Photos
Traveloka
7.1 Convenient

From 24 reviews

Facilities
AC
Restaurant
Parking
WiFi
Speed up your search by choosing what you need




Review by Traveloka users

Based on 24 reviews

7.1
Convenient
Fantastic
4
Very Good
6
Satisfying
1
Average
13
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
AI
1 Reviews
Backpacking
5.1
/ 10
5.1
Not recommended place.. Bad services.. Harsh staff.. Check in need to call first at the front of hotel.. Check out early at 10 because the staff said "this is boarding house not a hotel".. While check out no one tell us, and the we wait inside room with door open, but when we came out to the lobby, the staff charge us idr 20k because its 20 minutes past 10.. And staff never say thank you after all..

1 liked this review

TN
Backpacking
9.7
/ 10
9.7
Good experience and value for money. Location is great, near many mall, food center, and giant mosque. The staffs are helpful and friendly. For suggestion: please soon open your cafe at rooftop 🙏🏻

3 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

27 Nov 2019
Thanks for your suggestion, we will soon open our cafe. Please coming back to our hotel, bunch of thanks.
Translated by Google
MD
1 Reviews
Backpacking
4.8
/ 10
4.8
Very bad service, we have to pay a fine when late check out, At that time I returned the key at 12 noon according to my c / o clock in general. Even though there is no written policy on receipts that states that you have to pay a certain amount of dendan at late check-out. And c / o hours are different from most lodging in general, that is at 10 o'clock should be mentioned verbally to guests at check-in. The room is also dirty and smells bad, the toilet floor is dirty. In the toilet there is a remnant of dirt.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

40 Reviews
Backpacking
9.1
/ 10
9.1
The location is according to the map. However, the name of this hostel has not been updated on the Grab application map. Room bookings are as described in the order description. There are entertainment facilities such as seeing the view on the 4th floor (rooftop). thank you
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

QQ
1 Reviews
Backpacking
5.5
/ 10
5.5
The room smells a bit anyway, the floor is sticky all over, the mattress is on the floor, stuffy, noisy a lot of people come in.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

NR
1 Reviews
8.5
/ 10
8.5
Rooms according to photos, comfortable, friendly waiting.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

BB
2 Reviews
6.0
/ 10
6.0
The restroom is only a patch, not according to the other one that keeps the blaze out.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply

13 Dec 2019
Thank you for staying at Egihill, our brief Investigation results: Please send details of rooms that do not match the picture to our contact, we will do a 100% refund process, if there is proven to be a discrepancy. Then, for those operational officers there, the check out time has exceeded the applicable provisions, but not checked out. However, we are sorry if there is a word in our operational section, if there is something that is not acceptable. thank you
Translated by Google Icon
DS
4 Reviews
Shopping & Culinary
9.7
/ 10
9.7
Wow and that doesn't feel like a boarding house, it's very comfortable to stay here. The bathroom is clean because the most important is cleanliness 🧐. Room according to price 👍
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply

08 Dec 2019
Thank you for the review, we are waiting for your return at Egihill @Bukit Palem Permai.
Translated by Google Icon
NP
6.2
/ 10
6.2
The room smells bad. The bathroom has no ventilation so the smell contained in the bathroom can be smelled up to the bedroom.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

2 Reviews
5.8
/ 10
5.8
Not according to order, 2 guests / room instead of a single bed. The owner is very curt and jutek.
Translated by Google Icon

5 liked this review

1
<p>Deposit is required during check-in using cash</p>
Hotel Description
Check-in and Check-out Time

Check-in: 13:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 10:00 - 10:00

Planning to check in outside the check-in time (such as early morning or late in the evening)? You can arrange it directly with the property!

Location
Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is a hostel in a good neighborhood, which is located at Batam City Center.

The hostel is located only 3.33 km away from Batam Centre Ferry Terminal.

Not only well positioned, but Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is also one of hostels near the following Mega Legenda Market within 2.48 km and Mega Mall Batam Centre within 3.22 km.

About Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai

Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is highly recommended for backpackers who want to get an affordable stay yet comfortable at the same time.

For you, travelers who wish to travel comfortably on a budget, Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is the perfect place to stay that provides decent facilities as well as great services.

Are you a shopaholic? Staying at Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai will surely spoil you for numerous shopping centers nearby.

Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is a hotel near Airport, an ideal accommodation while waiting for your next flight. Enjoy a satisfying place to rest during your transit.

From business event to corporate gathering, Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

If you plan to have a long-term stay, staying at Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is the right choice for you. Providing wide range of facilities and great service quality, this accommodation certainly makes you feel at home.

While traveling with friends can be a lot of fun, traveling solo has its own perks. As for the accommodation, Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is suitable for you who value privacy during your stay.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Egihill @ Bukit Palem Permai is a wise choice for travelers visiting Batam City Center.

Read More
Hotel Policy

Hotel may accept Early check in, subject to room availability, with additional fee.

Read More
Facilities
  • Hotel Services
    • Bellhop
    • Doorman
    • Early Check-in
    • Front desk
    • 24-hour security
    • Late check-out
    • Laundry service
    • Limited hours room service
    • Luggage storage
    • Multilingual staff
    • Porter
  • General
    • AC
    • Family room
    • Non-smoking room
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Smoking area
    • Smoke-free
    • Terrace
  • Public Facilities
    • Parking
    • Early check-in
    • Late check-out
    • Room service
    • WiFi in public area
  • Nearby Facilities
    • ATM/Banking
    • Grocery
    • Laundry
    • Shops
    • Supermarket
  • Things to Do
    • Garden
    • Outdoor facilities
    • Picnic area
    • TV lounge
  • Shuttle Service
    • Airport transfer (surcharge)
    • Ferry terminal shuttle
    • Ferry terminal shuttle (surcharge)
  • In-room Facilities
    • Desk
    • Shower
    • TV
  • Transportation
    • Airport transfer
    • Secure parking
  • Connectivity
    • Internet point
    • Free WiFi
  • Food and Drinks
    • Breakfast and dinner
      Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.
      Need help?