Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Hotels
Jalan S Parman 52 - 54 Kec. Waru, Waru, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 61256
See Map

About Accommodation

Read More
Staying at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a good choice when you are visiting Waru. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Staffs have been vaccinated for COVID-19.

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Restaurant
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi

What Guests Say About Their Stay

See All Reviews
9.4
/ 10
Eka A. E.
the service is good and the food was delicious... many food variation served.

Location Info

Discover More Places
Jalan S Parman 52 - 54 Kec. Waru, Waru, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 61256
Lobby Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
Bedroom 2 Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Discover More About Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Location


Staying at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a good choice when you are visiting Waru.

The hotel has a very good location, also near the Juanda International Airport (SUB), which is only 6.78 km away.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

From business event to corporate gathering, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

With all facilities offered, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is the right place to stay.

All Facilities

Functional Hall Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
Functional Hall
Lobby Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
Lobby
Bedroom Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
Bedroom
In-room Bathroom Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
In-room Bathroom
Restaurant Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
Restaurant

Hotel Services

  • Bellhop
  • Concierge
  • Doorman
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • WiFi in public area

General

  • AC
  • Ballroom
  • Banquet
  • Non-smoking room
  • Smoking area

In-room Facilities

  • Desk
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • TV

Transportation

  • Area shuttle with surcharge
  • Valet parking
  • Valet parking (surcharge)

Food and Drinks

  • Bar
  • Breakfast

Business Facilities

  • Business center
  • Meeting facilities

Things to Do

  • Massage

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Clean Stay for Your Worry-Free Journey

Enjoy your trip with a peace of mind as your health and safety are guaranteed through these standardized protocols.
CleanAccommodation
CHSE-certified accommodations for applying hygiene protocol from Kemenparekraf.Learn more
Frequent Disinfection
Staff Trained in Health Protocol
Temperature Check

Accommodation Policy & General Information

Important Note
In reference to the circular letter by the government regarding the spread control of Covid-19, please ensure that you are aware of your booking's refund, cancellation, and reschedule policy.

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

Minimum Age Policy

Minimum age to check-in is 18. Minor guests must be accompanied by adults upon check-in.

Extra Breakfast

Accommodation charges IDR 88,000/guest for extra breakfast.
Read All

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, some room provide breakfast

Frequently Asked Questions

What are available facilities at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON?
There are top facilites at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON such as AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON?
The standard check-in time at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00
Does Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provide breakfast?
Yes, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.

More Reviews from Other Guests

Overall Rating & Reviews

From 3,848 verified guests reviews
8.4
Impressive
Fantastic
1,092
Very Good
2,046
Satisfying
126
Average
584
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Sort by
Most Helpful
Category
See all reviews
Language
English
Show Reviews with Photos
JG
Jimmy G.
Business
6.2
/ 10
02 Jun 2023
Stay was okay. Linen was a bit dirty. Toilet seat broken. Water pressure is low. There are cockroaches in the toilet. Wifi signal is low in the room
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Jimmy G.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 2 from Jimmy G.

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
09 Jun 2023
Dear Mr. Jimmy, Greetings From Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo. First of all we thank you for choosing the Neo+ Waru hotel as your accommodation while in Sidoarjo and for taking the time to give us a review, we apologize for the inconvenience you had while staying with us. We have re-checked the problems you encountered and we have fixed them, for cockroaches in the bathroom we have sprayed insects by the vendor, we have also done this regularly. We understand that you shouldn't experience this when you stay at our hotel, and we will always make improvements to excellent service for the satisfaction of all our guests who stay. Once again we apologize and we hope that you will return to visit our hotel in the future.
Dimas P.
Business
9.7
/ 10
06 Sep 2022
Not like the previous experience. This time the changes are very much here. Everything feels more fun.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Dimas P.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 2 from Dimas P.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 3 from Dimas P.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 4 from Dimas P.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 5 from Dimas P.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 6 from Dimas P.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
16 Sep 2022
Thank you for choosing Hotel Neo+ Waru as your accommodation, we look forward to your next visit.
Translated by Google Icon
FR
Fitri R.
Staycation
8.8
/ 10
18 Jul 2022
Very friendly service, decent and comfortable breakfast.
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Fitri R.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
22 Jul 2022
Mother Fitri, Thank you for choosing Neo+ Waru hotel as your accommodation, we hope you have a memorable experience during your stay at our hotel, we are waiting for your next arrival.
Translated by Google Icon
IB
Inge B. P.
Business
8.4
/ 10
23 Jan 2023
The room is ok, but there are small animals on the floor of the room and bathroom and the towels are also torn, it's a shame the image has gone down because of this
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Inge B. P.

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
24 Jan 2023
Inge's mother Warm greetings from Hotel Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo, we thank you for choosing Hotel Neo+ Waru as your accommodation while in Sidoarjo. We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had while staying at our hotel. If you have any problems with small animals in the room, we will immediately inform our staff in the room so that special treatment is immediately carried out to eliminate all of these animals and we will do this in all rooms so that our other guests do not experience this incident. . For towels that are torn, we will check again and take all towels that are no longer suitable for use to be replaced with new ones. We will be very happy if you will still visit our hotel and make sure this doesn't happen again.
Translated by Google Icon
DW
Danny W.
Business
8.4
/ 10
08 Jul 2022
Very good service, only requests for early check-in here are subject to a 150 thousand charge, less flexible for guests (example for guests who have business needs such as meetings like us). Although in the end we did not choose early check-in. Just put it in, if the room is ready, it's better if you don't incur additional fees for early check-in, this can be one of the hotel's plus points for guests who have important business such as business. Cleanliness of linen & other facilities such as: Water heater kettle & water pitcher are also given more attention. When we entered the room, the pitcher & teapot were not dry (there was water residue & it looked crusty, not clean). The towels must also have been retired (no longer white in color & (sorry) brodol stitching the edges.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Dany W.

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
12 Jul 2022
Mrs. Dany, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, we apologize if you had an unpleasant experience while at our hotel. Early check-in problem We have a standard check-in room at 14.00, but if there is a request for an early check-in we can provide free until 12 min (subject to room availability). We will pay more attention to the cleanliness of the pitcher and pitcher together with our team, and we ensure that this will not happen again on your next visit.
Translated by Google Icon
C
Christy
Business
5.9
/ 10
02 Sep 2023
I often stay at the Neo Waru hotel because of work needs. Lastly I stayed for 3 nights with my colleague on 28 to 31 August 2023 for Rp. 483,120/day. (including breakfast). Breakfast service: The first day I had breakfast alone while my colleague did not take breakfast and stayed in the room, but my colleague left his breakfast with just bread for me to bring to his room, but this was not allowed by the officer who was taking care of breakfast even though I explained what he meant, even though the bread I've set it aside to take to my room. (a woman wearing black formal Neo uniform with a dirty face and a man who looks like a training employee in a white shirt with a brown batik vest). The second day the plain bread wasn't fresh because it was so cold it seemed like it had just been taken out of the fridge, so it wouldn't be good if you ate it straight away without baking it. On the second and third days, breakfast is not provided with sugar, cream sachets and other things which are usually placed on every dining table. Room Cleanliness: I stayed in room 551 with poor cleanliness. (photo attached) the walls of the room with the teapot are very dirty. The bathroom exhaust fan was very noisy and disturbed my sleep at night, even though I complained it was not responded to. On the third day, when I finished taking a shower, I realized that there was no towel, while I was getting wet, I had to call first and then wait 10 minutes. Please pay attention to the cleanliness of the towels, because during your 3 day stay the towels are dirty and unsightly. The bottom glass door of the bathroom was dirty, as was the bottom wall near the refrigerator. Hopefully the future will be better, thanks.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Christri W.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
05 Sep 2023
First of all, I thank you for choosing Hotel Neo+ Waru as your accommodation while in Sidoarjo. On behalf of the management, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying at our hotel. Some of the input that you convey will become our focus to continue to improve the quality of our service to all guests who stay, we will conduct training again for all staff about our service standards both in restaurants and in rooms. Once again we apologize for this inconvenience and we hope that you will come back to stay at our hotel.
Translated by Google Icon
Sepriandy A.
10
/ 10
30 Dec 2023
Terima kasih sangat memuaskan. Ke Surabaya pasti di Neo+ Waru.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Sepriandy A.

Like this review?

Sapto A.
Business
10
/ 10
29 Dec 2023
Staf ramah, fasilitas bagus & nyaman.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Sapto A.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON 2 from Sapto A.

Like this review?

Candra T. P.
This is a private profile
10
/ 10
14 Jan 2023
Nyaman ramah, akses mudah, makanan juga enak.
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Candra T. P.

3 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
16 Jan 2023
Thank you for the review, we are waiting for your next arrival at Hotel Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo.
Translated by Google Icon
Prayudha D.
Transit
9.7
/ 10
09 Aug 2023
Akomodasi yang nyaman, dekat dengan jalan utama dan dekat juga bila akan ke tempat belanja, hiburan serta bandara. Saat check in ataupun check out sangat cepat. Seluruh petugasnya sangat ramah dan ada welcome drinknya. Tapi ada senter emergencynya saat saya coba tidak berfungsi tapi bisa dilakukan pemeriksaan secara bertahap. Rekomendasi akan menghinap di sini kembali. Semakin maju Neo+ waru by ASTON
Read More
Review photo of Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON from Prayudha D.

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
05 Sep 2023
Thank you for staying at the Neo+ Waru hotel and sharing your stay experience with us, we are happy if you get the best service from our staff. For the Flash light, we will carry out a gradual inspection with our team and ensure that it can function again. We are happy to welcome your next visit.
Translated by Google Icon
An icon button
1
2
3
...
17
An icon button

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now
Bedroom 4 Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.