Download App
IDR
Pay
Log In
Register
Transports
Accommodations
Things to Do
Travel Add-ons

Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Hotels
Jalan S Parman 52 - 54 Kec. Waru, Waru, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 61256
See Map
BEDROOM Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
RESTAURANT Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
LOBBY Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
FUNCTIONAL_HALL Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
FUNCTIONAL_HALL Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
FUNCTIONAL_HALL Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
BEDROOM Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON
See All Photos
8.4
Impressive
From 3,711 reviews

About Accommodation

Read More
Staying at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a good choice when you are visiting Waru. 24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you. WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.
Staffs have been vaccinated for COVID-19.

Main Facilities

Read More
AC
Restaurant
24-Hour Front Desk
Parking
Elevator
WiFi

What Guests Say About Their Stay

See All Reviews
9.4
/ 10
Eka A. E.
the service is good and the food was delicious... many food variation served.

More Reviews from Other Guests

Overall Rating & Reviews

From 3,711 verified guests reviews
8.4
Impressive
Fantastic
1,046
Very Good
1,985
Satisfying
121
Average
559
Poor
0
Cleanliness
Comfort
Meal
Location
Service
Sort by
Most Helpful
Category
See all reviews
Language
English
Show Reviews with Photos
Intha H.
Holiday
9.4
/ 10
02 Feb 2022
Yap recommended. I really enjoy with this place

Like this review?

JG
Jimmy G.
Business
6.2
/ 10
02 Jun 2023
Stay was okay. Linen was a bit dirty. Toilet seat broken. Water pressure is low. There are cockroaches in the toilet. Wifi signal is low in the room

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
09 Jun 2023
Dear Mr. Jimmy, Greetings From Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo. First of all we thank you for choosing the Neo+ Waru hotel as your accommodation while in Sidoarjo and for taking the time to give us a review, we apologize for the inconvenience you had while staying with us. We have re-checked the problems you encountered and we have fixed them, for cockroaches in the bathroom we have sprayed insects by the vendor, we have also done this regularly. We understand that you shouldn't experience this when you stay at our hotel, and we will always make improvements to excellent service for the satisfaction of all our guests who stay. Once again we apologize and we hope that you will return to visit our hotel in the future.
Dimas P.
Business
9.7
/ 10
06 Sep 2022
Not like the previous experience. This time the changes are very much here. Everything feels more fun.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
16 Sep 2022
Thank you for choosing Hotel Neo+ Waru as your accommodation, we look forward to your next visit.
Translated by Google Icon
Dewi P. I.
Transit
9.7
/ 10
08 Dec 2021
Last night I checked in really late because I suddenly looked for one near the airport, the service was easy, fast, basically the facilities in the room were clean, nice and complete, the drinking water supply was only provided with a glass teapot in the room and we took the water ourselves in the dispenser around the hallway because here reduce the use of plastic, excellent. The most important thing in my opinion, there are 4 large pillows wkwk. So, recommended!
Read More
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
23 Dec 2021
Mrs. Dewi, thank you for giving such a great review. We are very happy that you had a pleasant experience. Our staff will be happy to read what you write. We place the experience and comfort of our guests as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we do every day. So we are very grateful for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Translated by Google Icon
Dewi P. I.
Transit
9.4
/ 10
08 Dec 2021
Really recommended for those who are looking for near Juanda airport, this is really good. All facilities are normal and complete.
Translated by Google Icon

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
23 Dec 2021
Mrs. Dewi, thank you for giving such a great review. We are very happy that you had a pleasant experience. Our staff will be happy to read what you write. We place the experience and comfort of our guests as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we do every day. So we are very grateful for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Translated by Google Icon
NI
Nailul I.
Staycation
9.1
/ 10
17 Jan 2022
The cleanliness of the room is standard, the room is quite spacious, the double bed is large, the receptionist is friendly :) There's just something missing, mineral water is not provided in the room but in the dispenser near the lift and the electricity turns off on its own.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

FR
Fitri R.
Staycation
8.8
/ 10
18 Jul 2022
Very friendly service, decent and comfortable breakfast.
Translated by Google Icon

1 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
22 Jul 2022
Mother Fitri, Thank you for choosing Neo+ Waru hotel as your accommodation, we hope you have a memorable experience during your stay at our hotel, we are waiting for your next arrival.
Translated by Google Icon
Lella N. L.
Transit
8.5
/ 10
04 Jan 2022
Rooms according to attachments, thank you.
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

IB
Inge B. P.
Business
8.4
/ 10
23 Jan 2023
The room is ok, but there are small animals on the floor of the room and bathroom and the towels are also torn, it's a shame the image has gone down because of this
Translated by Google Icon

2 liked this review

Accommodation's Reply
24 Jan 2023
Inge's mother Warm greetings from Hotel Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo, we thank you for choosing Hotel Neo+ Waru as your accommodation while in Sidoarjo. We apologize for the unpleasant experience you had while staying at our hotel. If you have any problems with small animals in the room, we will immediately inform our staff in the room so that special treatment is immediately carried out to eliminate all of these animals and we will do this in all rooms so that our other guests do not experience this incident. . For towels that are torn, we will check again and take all towels that are no longer suitable for use to be replaced with new ones. We will be very happy if you will still visit our hotel and make sure this doesn't happen again.
Translated by Google Icon
DW
Danny W.
Business
8.4
/ 10
08 Jul 2022
Very good service, only requests for early check-in here are subject to a 150 thousand charge, less flexible for guests (example for guests who have business needs such as meetings like us). Although in the end we did not choose early check-in. Just put it in, if the room is ready, it's better if you don't incur additional fees for early check-in, this can be one of the hotel's plus points for guests who have important business such as business. Cleanliness of linen & other facilities such as: Water heater kettle & water pitcher are also given more attention. When we entered the room, the pitcher & teapot were not dry (there was water residue & it looked crusty, not clean). The towels must also have been retired (no longer white in color & (sorry) brodol stitching the edges.
Read More
Translated by Google Icon

Like this review?

Accommodation's Reply
12 Jul 2022
Mrs. Dany, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, we apologize if you had an unpleasant experience while at our hotel. Early check-in problem We have a standard check-in room at 14.00, but if there is a request for an early check-in we can provide free until 12 min (subject to room availability). We will pay more attention to the cleanliness of the pitcher and pitcher together with our team, and we ensure that this will not happen again on your next visit.
Translated by Google Icon
An icon button
1
2
3
...
17
An icon button

Location Info

Discover More Places
Jalan S Parman 52 - 54 Kec. Waru, Waru, Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia, 61256

Discover More About Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

Location


Staying at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a good choice when you are visiting Waru.

The hotel has a very good location, also near the Juanda International Airport (SUB), which is only 6.78 km away.

This hotel is very easy to find since it is strategically positioned close to public facilities.

About Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON

From business event to corporate gathering, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provides complete services and facilities that you and your colleagues need.

Have fun with various entertaining facilities for you and the whole family at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON, a wonderful accommodation for your family holiday.

Splendid service together with wide range of facilities provided will make you complain for nothing during your stay at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON.

24-hours front desk is available to serve you, from check-in to check-out, or any assistance you need. Should you desire more, do not hesitate to ask the front desk, we are always ready to accommodate you.

Savor your favorite dishes with special cuisines from Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON exclusively for you.

WiFi is available within public areas of the property to help you to stay connected with family and friends.

Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is a hotel with great comfort and excellent service according to most hotel's guests.

With all facilities offered, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is the right place to stay.

All Facilities

Functional Hall
Lobby
Bedroom
In-room Bathroom
Restaurant

Hotel Services

  • Bellhop
  • Concierge
  • Doorman
  • Front desk
  • 24-hour Receptionist
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage

Public Facilities

  • Parking
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safety deposit box
  • WiFi in public area

General

  • AC
  • Ballroom
  • Banquet
  • Non-smoking room
  • Smoking area

In-room Facilities

  • Desk
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • TV

Transportation

  • Area shuttle with surcharge
  • Valet parking
  • Valet parking (surcharge)

Food and Drinks

  • Bar
  • Breakfast

Business Facilities

  • Business center
  • Meeting facilities

Things to Do

  • Massage

Connectivity

  • Free WiFi

Shuttle Service

  • Airport transfer (surcharge)

Clean Stay for Your Worry-Free Journey

Enjoy your trip with a peace of mind as your health and safety are guaranteed through these standardized protocols.
CleanAccommodation
CHSE-certified accommodations for applying hygiene protocol from Kemenparekraf.Learn more
Frequent Disinfection
Staff Trained in Health Protocol
Temperature Check

Accommodation Policy & General Information

Important Note
In reference to the circular letter by the government regarding the spread control of Covid-19, please ensure that you are aware of your booking's refund, cancellation, and reschedule policy.

Check-in/Check-out Time

Check-in:
From 14:00
Check-out:
Before 12:00

Minimum Age Policy

Minimum age to check-in is 18. Minor guests must be accompanied by adults upon check-in.

Extra Breakfast

Accommodation charges IDR 88,000/guest for extra breakfast.
Read All

General Information

Popular Facilities
AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi
Check-In / Check-Out Time
From 14:00 - Before 12:00
Breakfast Availability
Yes, some room provide breakfast

Frequently Asked Questions

What are available facilities at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON?
There are top facilites at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON such as AC, Restaurant, 24-Hour Front Desk, Parking, Elevator, WiFi. (some may require extra charges)
What is normal check-in & check-out time at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON?
The standard check-in time at Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON is starting from From 14:00 while the latest check-out time is at Before 12:00
Does Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provide breakfast?
Yes, Neo+ Waru Sidoarjo by ASTON provides breakfast. However, you need to choose a room with breakfast or pay extra charge if you book a room without breakfast.

Ready to make up your mind?

Book Your Stay Now

Disclaimer

Disclaimer: It is the hotel's responsibility to ensure that all photos are accurate. Traveloka will not be held responsible for any photo inaccuracies.